- Oct 1, 2011
- AFL Club
- Geelong
- Other Teams
- THE GREATEST TEAM OF ALL

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Nah we don’t want him sorry, I mean we’ll have him if he demands it but the Carlton runs thick through his veins and I fear he’s beyond redemption.Will "basically give up hundreds of thousands of dollars" in exchange for hundreds of thousands of dollars worth of supiciously re-zoned GeeLOL famrland![]()
Nah we don’t want him sorry, I mean we’ll have him if he demands it but the Carlton runs thick through his veins and I fear he’s beyond redemption.
If it wasn’t for that win you would have finished 7 wins outside the top 8 this year. And we would have finished first.
Cotton On really actually do want to sponsor him - no fakesies!Time for another delicious rort.
I don't think the AFL world are ready for the meltdowns if that actually came to happen.Cotton On really actually do want to sponsor him - no fakesies!
Nothing ‘suspicious’ about it. It’s all part of the Geelong Conspiracy and the minnow teams (i.e. everyone else) are merely helpless lab-rats to be used for our recruiting purposes.Will "basically give up hundreds of thousands of dollars" in exchange for hundreds of thousands of dollars worth of supiciously re-zoned GeeLOL farmland![]()

I saw a mega deal chart that saw us giving up diddly squat and Rohan Marshall lands at K-Park.
I like that better.
I thought I hated Donkey for his *******ity, but when it was floated straight swap plus pick for Curnow... I balked... do... I... actually... love... Donkey?... this is so confusing.
So much wanting to get out of the Melbourne footy fishbowl… turns out the flog just hates being at Carlscum![]()

Cats admit they cant offer Carlton enough to get Curnow to Geelong
So looks like Charlie will be at a club that can offer a kings ransom or stay where he is
No just Voss.
Don't give a shit either way. Not as if we are going to win a flag with him anyway .
Hope he does well at the Swans
Classic ElmoHe will be a Swan.
We don't want that gutless Jive Turkey back at the club. He is a loser and his finals performances prove that
Classic Elmo![]()