Song Contest Part XVI, Host: ???, Theme:???, Noms Due: ???

Gift tags sent. Everyone should have their assigned ulahoopski recipient. 2 gifts have already been wrapped.
Let me know if I've missed you.
Any latecomers PM me on the quiet.

Looking at nom release tomorrow night late.

I was hoping to get SSwans2011 so I could nom a song about hysterical lefties.
Or a "virtue signalling sjw leftie beta cuck" as some of the more creative posters call me.

I was hoping to get SSwans2011 so I could nom a song about hysterical lefties.
That's a bit harsh, Smoko ScoMo is doing a great job even though I can't name any of his achievements.

Or a "virtue signalling sjw leftie beta cuck" as some of the slightly less inbred incels call me.

That's a bit harsh, Smoko ScoMo is doing a great job even though I can't name any of his achievements.
Unfair.
He has recently completed an exhaustive fact finding mission into the origins of pineapple on pizza.

8 noms in.
"Tenuous" is the word for the day.
Jesus Harvey is here to waste my time. He can spend xmas elsewhere.

Jesus Harvey is here to waste my time.
I'm really not.

I assumed you were serious when you said this

Relate the song or artist to his/her username in any way you choose to justify.

I've done that 3 times already but obviously "any way you chose" must be code for "exactly how I want it"

Have a good Christmas all and a safe new year.

I'm really not.

I assumed you were serious when you said this

I've done that 3 times already but obviously "any way you chose" must be code for "exactly how I want it"

Have a good Christmas all and a safe new year.
A boy band nom because Ardent Eagle is scary.

HM: "Fly like an Eagle"
Me: predicrable af but in
HM: As if that's my nom"

Some other shite with zero justification.

I've accepted some very tenuous linking but at least there's linking. Harvey wasn't even trying - he's just trying.
It's Xmas. Too much to do between working to be bothered with trolling flogs. Our "loss".

[
A boy band nom because Ardent Eagle is scary.

HM: "Fly like an Eagle"
Me: predicrable af but in
HM: As if that's my nom"

Some other shite with zero justification.

I've accepted some very tenuous linking but at least there's linking. Harvey wasn't even trying - he's just trying.
It's Xmas. Too much to do between working to be bothered with trolling flogs. Our "loss".
All three songs had justification but hey that doesn't fit your edgy I'm gonna pick a fight with everyone persona.

very enthusiastic or passionate.
"an ardent supporter of the right to party"

Eagles eat rabbits

You'd have to be braindead to support the EAGLES

I ****ing hate liars mate.

And please spare me the I'm to busy for this shit, because I've got time to read through your weekly shitfights right?

You also said this mate but forgot to mention it.

What's the point of entering for a theme that you can't be f’ed thinking about?

Well i did put some thought into it, despite being time poor myself at the moment and you chose to waist my time. Good day sir

[

All three songs had justification but hey that doesn't fit your edgy I'm gonna pick a fight with everyone persona.

Eagles eat rabbits

I ******* hate liars mate.

And please spare me the I'm to busy for this shit, because I've got time to read through your weekly shitfights right?

Well i did put some thought into it, despite being time poor myself at the moment and you chose to waist my time. Good day sir

Ulahoopski
'Run rabbit run' seems a reasonable connection to 'Eagle' to me.

What do others think?

[

Eagles eat rabbits

Ulahoopski
'Run rabbit run' seems a reasonable connection to 'Eagle' to me.

What do others think?
They're all quite good links. Ulahoopski just has a lot of coal he's trying to offload

[

Eagles eat rabbits

No ranting or carry on from any one else el deluded one.
Jog on flog.

Right, too many people are struggling with the concept of "userName" so we'll start again. Nom whatever you want regardless of the theme. OPEN THEME - no previous noms. Go.
roo2macca change the header please.

[

Eagles eat rabbits

You nommed then laughed when I accepted one saying that's not really my nom. You must therefore hate yourself.

Right, too many people are struggling with the concept of "userName" so we'll start again. Nom whatever you want regardless of the theme. OPEN THEME - no previous noms. Go.
I will stick with mine

Was about to say accept my nom.