Im not trying to be sour here, well done to Hawthorn. But i notice watching the replay on fox footy that early in the third quater, there was a free kick awarded to slattery in Hawthorns goalsquare against Williams and the ball rolled over the line and the goal umpire awarded Hawthorn a point, even though the free kick was awarded to Slattery. Should the point have not been counted due to play being stopped because the free kick was awarded? could this have been the point that costed us the game? i was wondering if anyone saw it or picked up on it?
I posted it on another thread but thought this might be more effective. Again im not whinging, just wondering
I posted it on another thread but thought this might be more effective. Again im not whinging, just wondering





