Start rebuilding now?

Well he was overdue, as his "form" has been ordinary over the past month.

His jokes have been like masturbating with a cheese grater - might be slightly amusing at the time but when you think it though it's just painful.

Perservering Saint. I'll be totally honest with you. This really was just a really really bad reaction to a shocking lost. I was absolutely furious at the time, and the forum is my way of venting the anger at times. If u see me as a troll, then that is your opinion.
HUGE APOLOGIES SSS!!! My little diatribe was against Tigertom for his barging on here with his poorly veiled remarks, "that player stinks, rah, rah, rah". Don't worry, I'm well aware that you are one of the faithful.

His jokes have been like masturbating with a cheese grater - might be slightly amusing at the time but when you think it though it's just painful.

Sam is the one that gets to me , 15 minutes of rambling crap for a punchline that is only half funny. Plastic surgury may have fixed the face but the brain is old. At least Trever gets them out quickly.

His comment regarding grand final ticket price increase - If North Melbourne make the grand final some of the players could not afford to go.

Very funny.

I liked the comment regarding Tigers on the footy show last night, 7 years into a 5 year plan. Keep rebuilding there Tigers. How many more years can you continue to rely on Richo for your few wins. :D

To set the record straight, I have always been a tiger supporter but got right into supporting the saints during (and since)their tassie campaign.

However people who live in glasshouses shouldn't throw stones.

To set the record straight, I have always been a tiger supporter but got right into supporting the saints during (and since)their tassie campaign.

However people who live in glasshouses shouldn't throw stones.

Pretty sure my house is made out of bricks and mortar mate. Dunno what you're doin living in a green house. And throwing stones is really a childish thing to do. I prefer bricks, and on the odd occasion, tree stumps. :thumbsu:

No worries PS, my bad there. And Trevor was hilarious, first time for a while. 7 years into a 5 year deal, classic.