stupid L's

• Thread starter Thread starter meg

Don't vorry leetle Meggy, next time take Damir vith you and Damir mek sure you get L's f*cken. Damir is veri persuasif man.

In mi countri only need license to drive donkey. No need licens for car f*cken, but Damir is drive veri good. Damir is veri smart man.

GO JELENA!

Poor Meg, how long before you can re do it.
You must have studied hard for the test. :rolleyes:
Oh well better luck next time

Bad luck meg! Hey If it makes you feel better I failed mine 3 times :) Mind you I never studied once.

When I went for my P's (6 years ago!) I lost 18 points out of a possible 10!!! Yes I failed. That included doing 70kph through a 40kph school zone!!!! :eek:

Anyway, I've just humiliated myself enough

Better luck next time meg :cool:

Dont Worry Meg Its A Bloody Money Revenue Thing Anyway!

Get My L's In August Hopefully!

Mags

Bad luck Meg
I got my L's three months ago, but my friend failed them. I hadn't studied at all, he had studied heaps. He got them second time around, and so will you.

ah jeez don't even start me up about this again GRHHHHHHH FUKIN GRHHHHHHHHH when i got mine a few months ago i too failed the first time and let me guess meg u got 27 when u need 28? somethin like that anyway and heaps of other ppl in the room got the same as me grhhhhh then the dirty bastards go wanna go again now - pay another 30 bucks.... Anyway i went back like the next week and surprise surprise the stingy pricks gave them to me. I so wanted to deck them so don't worry they only do it for money and those fukin questions got nothin to do with anythin anyway.

grrhh soon i will prob have to go for my licence...back to the bloody bank robbers at Vic Roads. lol heck it but i just been driving the car by myself anyway when i am still on L's lol because mum cant be fuked hiking me up to the station for footy every minute!

Didnt get my license (to DRIVE that is) until i was 24. Worked a treat, all my mates couldnt complain that it was my turn for 'designated' driver, plus the fact that they had to pick me up worked a treat too!

I know that is no help to you meg, but just in case you keep failing know that there are other options (sponging of friends) that are a very handy alternative! ;)

Originally posted by meg
D'oh, I failed my L's today :o That's pretty pathetic hey. You're allowed to get 4 wrong and I got 5 wrong... aaah! Pathetic!

LOL im sorry thats pretty poor.
Then again I got 4 wrong last year too.

Ehehe my mate failed his AUTOMATIC test by thinking a 2 lane round about was a 1 lane.And so he drove right up the middle.

Originally posted by meg
D'oh, I failed my L's today :o That's pretty pathetic hey. You're allowed to get 4 wrong and I got 5 wrong... aaah! Pathetic!

Don't worry Meg, I did the same thing, got 5 wrong. But the thing is, to make sure you don't do it again, study the book extra well. I did that and aced it next time, 32 out of 32.
Good Luck.

lol u think the theory test is hard?

I barely got my licence because i had to do that friggin eye test and me not knowing i was short sighted guessed the little circles.. heheh

it worked tho,

but now im learning to drive and thats even harder... im going for my p's soon, but the first time u drive will be hard

hey at least i know im destined to be a racecar driver because on my first go i was already riding the curves! lol
:p :p

Dont worry you'll pass

Passed my Ls first time. 39/40 for the non-compulsory section.

Failed driving test first attempt because I turned right at a roundabout when the examiner told me to go straight ahead.

Someone at my school had a famous 1 minute driving test, when he didn't stop at the stop sign leaving the car park of the testing centre.

What are your best learning to drive stories?

Bad luck Meg
I got my L's three months ago, but my friend failed them. I hadn't studied at all, he had studied heaps. He got them second time around, and so will you.

How's your driving been going?

Don't vorry leetle Meggy, next time take Damir vith you and Damir mek sure you get L's f*cken. Damir is veri persuasif man.

In mi countri only need license to drive donkey. No need licens for car f*cken, but Damir is drive veri good. Damir is veri smart man.

GO JELENA!
I want to learn more about the donkey license.