FTA-TV The Biggest Loser

• Thread starter Thread starter Kahuna

I'm sure it's been posted before but can't be bothered checking, but his logic is quite bad. The couch would've fell with some force once it was past the perpendicular. So many ways he could of injured himself.

Thinking using his arm to pedal that exercise bike months ago would be easier was the stupidest thing someone could think of!

So this is the last week. Finale is on Monday night. We still have 7 active participants and 3 have to go before the Finale.

We have tonight, Friday night and Sunday night in which to get rid of these 3.

My guess is one will go tonight due to the walk. Nathan and Bob will come back either Friday or Sunday and Nathan will be eliminated in their weigh off. If we have the weigh in on Sunday still, two will be below the yellow line and either one will be eliminated right off the bat or they will have a final show on Monday to reveal the final four and the finale show will be aired right after.

There is a show on Monday from 7.00 to 7.30, then an hour of Master chef, then the finally from 8.30 to 10.30pm.

Pisses me off that Charif and Stuart tried so hard to bloody get back into the game
then one of them get kicked off

and Stuart was the one that forfeited his spot in the walk thing

Bloody alliances

Tiff is really starting to annoy me now, the way how she pretends she gives a toss about the other contestants makes me sick. Really hope that she goes this week.

Oh dear, why wouldn't you vote of Sheriff. That move might just bite the alliance in the arse. Hopefully Tiff falls under the line, gets voted of because she has the cash. I honestly would rather Cam win it than her.

Pisses me off that Charif and Stuart tried so hard to bloody get back into the game
then one of them get kicked off

and Stuart was the one that forfeited his spot in the walk thing

Bloody alliances

Stewart didn't forfeit his spot. He was spent but instead of going down right off, he stepped into her area to congratulate her. He admitted he was gone.

Cam and Sam to go below the yellow line IMO. Sharif and Tiff just work too hard. Cam to lose the vote as he has more weight to lose and Tiff will save Sam.

Oh k,
I still say its unfair that the only reason Cam is still there is because of the alliance

Agreed.

When it first started, I identified Cam as the bloke I wanted to succeed. His attitude, his anger, the alliance have all lead me to want him gone. Riding on the coattails of the girls despite knowing that he would be eliminated by them when push come to shove. Spineless.

I then identified Nathan and Andrew as my favourites, but they pushed it too far with the Alpha male thing and being condescending.

I wanted Meaghan to do well as the girl most likely to be a hottie at the end and because I thought Nathan was picking on her a bit. Her thinking the alliance had a god given right to be the final four and continually making her team's weaker by voting out the strongest too early, irked me big time.

I have now started looking at non-alliance hard workers. For that reason Sharif has my respect. He understands the eviction process, sucks it up and moves on. He just prefers that those that work the hardest get rewarded and those that show respect get recognised. I like his integrity and when I think about partners waiting at home, I have the utmost respect for his wife who loved him and married him at his heaviest. Nothing superficial about that woman.

I liked Sean while he was still in and wanted him to win, but now on the Sharif bandwagon.

Meaghan is already hot. Makes me wish I was heavily overweight to go on the show, hook up with her before she slimmed down and was out of most people leagues!

Yes, Sean was very honourable and a nice guy. I didn't back him though because his starting weight was nowhere near enough and I knew he couldn't win.

I'll be rooting for Tiff to win. She is without a doubt very competitive and gives it 100% week in week out. Although she is part of the alliance, she's not the one that rely's on the alliance to win, she makes the alliance work because she never falls below the yellow line.

Thank science Stuart is gone, only reason he got back into the house was water loading. Showed how mentally weak he really is by quitting his final training session when things got a bit tough. Was great to see the look on his greedy little face when he found out there was no money in the briefcase and he'd be going home empty handed.

Bob looked absolutely spent on Fitzroy Island, even before the final training session where he passed out. Absolutely no way Nathan can beat Bob in the final weigh in. Even though he looks leaner I reckon all the strength stuff with the Commando has led to some extra muscle mass that Bob hasn't put on. This was the primary reason he gained weight that week.

Cam and Sammy to drop below the yellow line, Cam to go home. Even though Sharif water loaded last week he will work too hard to fall below the yellow line. Same with Tiff, who also has the $$$ bracelet now as extra motivation.

Sammy will make the finale, but has no chance of winning it. Tiff has a slight chance, but don't reckon she has enough weight to lose before finale. Bob should win, but I just have this gut feeling Sharif will pull it out of the bag somehow.

Whatever happens, both Bob and Sharif are due for a serious amount of skin to be surgically removed. By the finale they could look more shar pei than human.

Dead right there. Hadn't really noticed Bob, but Sharif needs to address to skin that is just hanging off his biceps. I agree with you likka, the winner will be between Sharif and Bob. I'd be happy if either one of these guys one it. :thumbsu:

Thank science Stuart is gone, only reason he got back into the house was water loading. Showed how mentally weak he really is by quitting his final training session when things got a bit tough. Was great to see the look on his greedy little face when he found out there was no money in the briefcase and he'd be going home empty handed.

Bob looked absolutely spent on Fitzroy Island, even before the final training session where he passed out. Absolutely no way Nathan can beat Bob in the final weigh in. Even though he looks leaner I reckon all the strength stuff with the Commando has led to some extra muscle mass that Bob hasn't put on. This was the primary reason he gained weight that week.

Cam and Sammy to drop below the yellow line, Cam to go home. Even though Sharif water loaded last week he will work too hard to fall below the yellow line. Same with Tiff, who also has the $$$ bracelet now as extra motivation.

Sammy will make the finale, but has no chance of winning it. Tiff has a slight chance, but don't reckon she has enough weight to lose before finale. Bob should win, but I just have this gut feeling Sharif will pull it out of the bag somehow.

the missus and i picked that as well, no way in hell they could've lost that much without it. stuart didn't seem like too bad a bloke, i think most just disliked him because of his heifer wife that thought that everyone was out to get her and forgot it was a game all the time. also her habit of breaking out into song every time she lost weight made me want to throw a chair at the tv, although my son came up with a good line (although we told him off for making fun of fat people), whenever she sang he said that the show must be over now because the fat lady is singing.
i wanted sean to win, seemed like such a hard worker and never whinged or carried on like the fat sook cam. if bob get's back in i'd like to see either him or sharif win it.

Respect for Sam. She voted with her heart and is a polar opposite to her whinging father. She didn't really get along well with Stuart and the bit where she had the discussion with Stuart you could tell. Stuart sounded/looked like a freak, very awkward conversation. Sharif deserves to be there- even if she voted Sharif out Tiff, Cameron or Sammy herself wouldn't have won anyway... Bob will absolutely own all of them. Now its going to be interesting out of Bob/Sharif, however Bob will still win IMO. He's lost massive weight and Sharif will need to pull another nearly 10 kg to have a chance at the finale I think.

I hope Sammy wins, but she won't.

I dont mind Cam, he can be a sook at times but i feel sorry for him most of the time.

Tiff really p***ed me off when she was retelling the walk!!!:mad:

I liked Stuart. And i did feel sorry for Amanda when she was voted out. i find it really unfair when the 'threats' are voted out. Obviously they need to be there much more then the people who are nearly done (in there weight loss).

One thing i dislike about this show is how some people get very unfairly voted out (due to the walk etc.) where some people (Nathan) get second and third chances of getting back when they were fairly eliminated (Monday night vote).

Is it just me or is Tiffany the ugliest person you've ever seen?
nup..this is..

and ol' bogan eyebrows
93,http:%2F%2Fa323.yahoofs.com%2Fymg%2Fwhomagazine__31%2Fwhomagazine-123155489-1234906746_thumb.jpg%3Fym7JM0ADeCJKRNQf

looks like meagan ended up alright too..

meaghan.jpg