Go South

South Adelaide
Had the pleasure of a beer at the new Crows Tavern before the game on Saturday with Jerome (after we watched my mob of bastards get completely demoralised at Adelaide Oval).

It looks great... only half finished, but it has potential to be fantastic.

Going for dinner on Friday night before the game with Blues_Girl, so we'll see what the food's like.

They've done a good job with it though... very classy.

I bet they finished the Pokies bit first? :D

I'm really glad to see Brett will be back - he was in charge down there a few years ago, and things just didn't seem the same without him.

Is there an actual completion date?

I can't believe I don't know this, but where is it?

Is it the referbished bar at the back of the FP Members Stand?

Cheers,

Kasey

Originally posted by Still Crowing
I can't believe I don't know this, but where is it?

Is it the referbished bar at the back of the FP Members Stand?

Cheers,

Kasey

The old AFC Social club which is on Turner drive on the South western corner of football park.

Originally posted by Stiffy_18
Thanks mate!!!!!! We are not THAT lucky!!!!!!:p :p :p :p :p :p

If you can handle 3-5 litres of bubbly, I am sure you could handle any food they throw your way:)

You'd be lost without me :p You'd have no one to hijack threads with anymore ;)

Originally posted by Blues_Girl
Ummmm I've heard it was crap, what does that say about your taste :p
I love Wog movies. I reckon Wog Boy represent majority of Wog communities. You have got to know how most wogs think and a fair bit about their life style. After spending 6 summers in Greece and practically being surrounder by greeks in High School I reckon the movie is spot on.:)