Elmer_Hauser
Melbourne City FC -Australia's GOAT Sokkah Team
Christmas is here.
Finding out Dan Andrews cost * face Packer more than 50 Billion Dollars is the best Christmas Present ever !
#SaintDanTheMan

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Christmas is here.
I didn't think you celebrated ChristmasFinding out Dan Andrews cost * face Packer more than 50 Billion Dollars is the best Christmas Present ever !
![]()
#SaintDanTheMan

Only at The Royal.I didn't think you celebrated Christmas![]()
Not Christmas until Hans Gruber falls off the Nakatomi towerChristmas is here.
Dan and Packer can gagf.Finding out Dan Andrews cost * face Packer more than 50 Billion Dollars is the best Christmas Present ever !
![]()
#SaintDanTheMan
I might have to pop in to the royal after a game next year, see what all thw fuss is about.Only at The Royal.
Only at The Royal.
Finding out Dan Andrews cost * face Packer more than 50 Billion Dollars is the best Christmas Present ever !
![]()
#SaintDanTheMan
I don't think half these protest votes should count considering they will most likely be dead before it's even built, even if there are no delays.The energy and concentration levels of the 1500 confused old boomers that were bused out of their retirement homes by anti-stadium campaigners after they realised had to listen to a bunch of communist propaganda before they could eat the free lunch they were promised.
View attachment 2484255
I don't think half these protest votes should count considering they will most likely be dead before it's even built, even if there are no delays.
In your case, you do belong in a gulag - for your crimes against music, footy, and good taste in general.Everyone who is not stupid knows that if the money is taken from the stadium and put into school and hospitals instead, it would make literally no difference at all. Awful little Stalinists have tricked confused boomers into believing the stadium is this massive expense compared to how much is spent on other areas of the government, but it's not. It's a tiny expense compared to those costs. The stadium will help retain people in Tasmania, attract young people here and grow our economy to help pay for all those other things!
Anyone who talks about housing and hospitals whenever the stadium is mentioned need to post a picture of them recently at a pro-housing or hospital rally or get the flip out! Nobody believes you care, you just want to put us all in gulags!
He's got you there Jazny.In your case, you do belong in a gulag - for your crimes against music, footy, and good taste in general.
That's what they said about my great grandparents who I inherited my incredible taste of music from. OH YOU LIKE THE FIREBIRD? OFF TO GULAG! Now I need help from all the communists here because I like STATE-OF-THE-ART MULTIPURPOSE ROOFED STADIUMS.In your case, you do belong in a gulag - for your crimes against music, footy, and good taste in general.
FIFY....I like STATE-OF-THE-FART FAULTY-PURPOSE ROOTED STUFF-UPS.
I propose the following changes for the new Tassie team:Awful little Stalinists