NQTIGER

Suspended
Chelsea Wests Tigers
How about some assistance in getting these carltank and Whoretorn trolls off aour board for awhile, we are copping shit from them

Its quite scary how worked up some of you have got. Quite simple really - don't like it, don't read it/ignore it. Get a grip on life.

seriously though - its just ****ing boring to put up with this shit all the time.

if you guys find it "fun" to fight back against childish threads where they put a picture of a spoon with an 08 on it - i can't really be bothered.

red card 'em. the mods should have definitely carded that hawthorn bloke for that. Peejay carded me for swearing at him. Yet unwanted trolls can start stupid threads that none of us supporters want to see, or even be bothered "fighting back" against.

If the mods can't even turn up to moderate the day after our first match in 5 months, we should probably get a new mod - atleast another regular poster to replace Weaver..

seriously though - its just ****ing boring to put up with this shit all the time.

if you guys find it "fun" to fight back against childish threads where they put a picture of a spoon with an 08 on it - i can't really be bothered.

red card 'em. the mods should have definitely carded that hawthorn bloke for that. Peejay carded me for swearing at him. Yet unwanted trolls can start stupid threads that none of us supporters want to see, or even be bothered "fighting back" against.

If the mods can't even turn up to moderate the day after our first match in 5 months, we should probably get a new mod - atleast another regular poster to replace Weaver..
Agreed with everything you said Toby. I do not come here to read 13 year old bullshit. I come here to read and talk about the tigers.

How about some assistance in getting these carltank and Whoretorn trolls off aour board for awhile, we are copping shit from them

Duly noted but really, how old are you......

Spot on! Theres nothing better than an argument. As you stated it is character building. Its part of barracking for a team, you can cop it and you get to dish it out!

yeah, thats good and well for you - your mods have banned most of us here so we cant even see your room.

when you guys feel the need to be a pest or a smart arse - you just come in here, cos shit and leave.

this forum is like a "party house" everyone seems to enjoy coming here, partying, getting feral - and then they leave and the place is always a mess and a shithole.

im more than happy for construcitve stuff, but to lose a praccy match against st.kilda - and then have to deal with pathetic childish shit from Carlton and hawthorn supporters - thats just bull kaka

that loss has nothing to do with either of those clubs, and there was nothing remotely constructive about the pointless drivel i had to filter through to actually find something about richmond that was worth reading.

if you like to give it out and can handle receiving it, why don't you get your carlton mods to lift the bans to the plethora of richmond supportes which were banned for minor infractions - i was banned 2 weeks after posting there for something!

Take your pick Astro.....

otherViolin.jpg

Spot on! Theres nothing better than an argument. As you stated it is character building. Its part of barracking for a team, you can cop it and you get to dish it out!

Then go and try and convince your mods to allow other posters on your board or are they afraid of a good argument.
We're a nice lot really :D

Take your pick Astro.....

otherViolin.jpg

more proof of the shit stain underpants we have to deal with here.

whats this got to do with you?

why are you posting in a thread which is the richmond members asking a question of our mods?

your opinion isn't wanted, needed or necessary

go back to your "invisible" board and monkey see, monkey do.

haha...

one game in and your already at each others throats..

does this "oxx" kid even go for richmond..all i see him doing is baggin how you guys lost to casey scorpians

bogans can't spell.
Never have been able to,never will.
Please make me a mod asap khan.

Seriously you blokes are the best bunch on here. The fact you show some tolerance in here shows some leadership and why most of you are good value.

To the OP, it's all fun mate. Us Hawks get trolled heaps, it's great. Would you rather be Melbourne, St Kilda or the Dogs? Imagine how they feel reading BigFooty every day and no one ever mentions them. Take it as a compliment. Hawks, Tigers, Bombers and Carlton get trolled 5 times more than everyone else.

Why would you want to change that???

Seriously you blokes are the best bunch on here. The fact you show some tolerance in here shows some leadership and why most of you are good value.

To the OP, it's all fun mate. Us Hawks get trolled heaps, it's great. Would you rather be Melbourne, St Kilda or the Dogs? Imagine how they feel reading BigFooty every day and no one ever mentions them. Take it as a compliment. Hawks, Tigers, Bombers and Carlton get trolled 5 times more than everyone else.

Why would you want to change that???
Start up a Troll alliance?:D