^ Yeah, probably. Maybe Maher has got his new co-host on the cricket tonight to give him some publicity 

If you are seeing this notice, posts and uploads you make now may be lost when we cut over to the upgraded system. This should only last a few hours.
Post feedback, issues, errors and omissions here. Read the OP first, please.
Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Andrew Gaze will be good
Sorry! Reckon Richardson is a flog.I think Richardson and Granland are a much better option
Sorry! Reckon Richardson is a flog.
Brereton ? Would've had me reaching for the dial.Did SEN even try to bring in a former AFL footballer with a reasonable level of cred to replace Wispy?? Given that this station and its programming is built around Footy I don't think that the Morning Glory can stand up for a whole season without a football person behing the microphone. Dermott would have been a good replacement if they could have got him to commit.
Did SEN even try to bring in a former AFL footballer with a reasonable level of cred to replace Wispy?? Given that this station and its programming is built around Footy I don't think that the Morning Glory can stand up for a whole season without a football person behing the microphone. Dermott would have been a good replacement if they could have got him to commit.
Agreed .
In Melbourne ... its footy !! full stop !!
Between 6 and 9 in the morning , everyone driving to work in the car listening to SEN wants/needs thier footy fix .
The Maher/Gaze combo just havnt got that footy "cred"
Nothing more infuriating than Gaze's infatuation with everything American (basketball)
Watson shot his credability to pieces last year and had to go ... shame he didnt take the bootlicker Maher with him !!
Granland does a fair job as the anchorman/presenter but , casting the net a little further , a bloke like Bruce Eva (vast knowledge of all sports) paired with David King (footy cred and entertaining) sounds like a great combination that ticks all the boxes !!
Ive been with SEN from day one and , at 9am its straight back (KB the best in the business) but Maher/Gaze just not good enough ... so its hello to Christian/McGuane .