Tippett's Gone - READ RULES BEFORE POSTING

• Thread starter Thread starter doodle48

Which AFC deserter were/are you most salty towards?

Mate go away. I am not reporting word for word what was said out of respect for the players. All I am saying is they were not happy. Do with that what you will.
You're not even saying anything. You said you came across three Swans at an unnamed function and there were signs of unrest. I'm not asking word for word, I'm asking what those signs were, especially since they (happily enough) married with ongoing theories on here about how Tippett will tear down the Swans from the inside.

I reckon every single BLOODS player will be dreading working with this guy. He has de-branded himself as a footballer and a human in the last 2 months. Threatening to sue his former employer after we gave him EVERYTHING! Piss poor he is.

You're not even saying anything. You said you came across three Swans at an unnamed function and there were signs of unrest. I'm not asking word for word, I'm asking what those signs were, especially since they (happily enough) married with ongoing theories on here about how Tippett will tear down the Swans from the inside.

Mate, your behaviour is bordering on bullying. I strongly suggest you desist and go home to your own board. You are not welcome here.

I know that is how it works in footy clubs, and from what I saw of Sando last year and the results he got I would be confident to say he was runnung the show. Most football administrators tend to know wher the line is and who has the authority

Most football administrators don't have million dollar players. Just sayin'.

Mate, your behaviour is bordering on bullying. I strongly suggest you desist and go home to your own board. You are not welcome here.
Hit the report button. I'm sure once the mods get through all the posts wishing injury, misfortune, and the like they'll get to my post asking for clarification on a statement that was essentially "I was at a thing and heard a thing".

I know that is how it works in footy clubs, and from what I saw of Sando last year and the results he got I would be confident to say he was runnung the show. Most football administrators tend to know wher the line is and who has the authority

If he does end up at the Swans, just be prepared to get sued if you drop him, and he doesn't get to play his 20 games a season to secure his 2 year extension.

Hit the report button. I'm sure once the mods get through all the posts wishing injury, misfortune, and the like they'll get to my post asking for clarification on a statement that was essentially "I was at a thing and heard a thing".
so you agree you arent providing any value here.

You asked her to name her source, she said she wont.

now go away

I have spoken to one of our co captains and a member of the Swans leadership group, as well as Henry Playfair. It would seem that the feeling through the playing group is that they have no thoughts on Tippett and will deal with it if and when the move eventuates. Believe it or not they are still celebrating the 2012 premiership and are enjoying the downtime before the new campaign begins next month. Playfair mentioned that it is a good sign that the Swans are now a desired place to come to for players and to take part in a successful culture and also the days of the Roccas and Gaspars leaving Sydney at the first chance are gone.

You know this is the Adelaide board right?

Perhaps you'll find more of what you are looking for on the Sydney board?

Im sure everyone is in a circle holding hands singing "how great are we, look at our culture, nothing could ever destroy it". You'll be much happier over there than out here in reality. Enjoy Kurt! :thumbsu:

so you agree you arent providing any value here.
No, I'm saying if my posts are offensive, report to your mods and they can decide. As for Jenny, if I posted that I'd spoken to some unnamed Crows players at an unspecified time and location and that there had been some signs unrest and I presented it as a basis for saying that there's definitely unrest within the Crows due to the creative book keeping favouring some players over others, I doubt many in here would take the approach they've been advocating for me.

Translation on Aisle 5 please.

OK enough. For your own benefit, if you do not understand the concept of bullying then I strongly suggest you get informed. It is not your 'asking for clarification'. It is your repeated asking for clarification and not accepting the replies where you have clearly been told by Jenny she has said all she is prepared to say/ reveal as is her right on a public forum.

Now leave.

I have spoken to one of our co captains and a member of the Swans leadership group, as well as Henry Playfair. It would seem that the feeling through the playing group is that they have no thoughts on Tippett and will deal with it if and when the move eventuates. Believe it or not they are still celebrating the 2012 premiership and are enjoying the downtime before the new campaign begins next month. Playfair mentioned that it is a good sign that the Swans are now a desired place to come to for players and to take part in a successful culture and also the days of the Roccas and Gaspars leaving Sydney at the first chance are gone.
You mean like when O'Keefe wanted to leave? and when Jolly left? Sydney Bloods are the team to be at right!

OK enough. For your own benefit, if you do not understand the concept of bullying then I strongly suggest you get informed.
If that's bullying it's hardly the worst example of it in this thread, nor in the thread on the Sydney board thanks to your input there. If your mods feel otherwise, I'm sure they'll let me know.

You mean like when O'Keefe wanted to leave? and when Jolly left? Sydney Bloods are the team to be at right!

Nice attempt at a valid comparison.
Jolly and O'Keefe were solid contributors to our club, we were happy to try and accommodate their requests. They had earned it.
I didn't hear about ROK throwing his Norm Smith in the yarra so I guess he is ok about staying on.

If that's bullying it's hardly the worst example of it in this thread, nor in the thread on the Sydney board thanks to your input there. If your mods feel otherwise, I'm sure they'll let me know.
You lot down there in the Sydney forum got me a red card and whinged over 1 little post! Pathetic!

As it's starting to look like Tippett will end up at the Swans rather then GWS again, Shotties is back to rub it in our faces. Coincidence? I think not.

Mate you lost all credibility when you thought 23+White was a fair trade... while your club was offering Tippett a $3.5 million contract... Go away now please.

You know this is the Adelaide board right?

Perhaps you'll find more of what you are looking for on the Sydney board?

Im sure everyone is in a circle holding hands singing "how great are we, look at our culture, nothing could ever destroy it". You'll be much happier over there than out here in reality. Enjoy Kurt! :thumbsu:

You forgot to mention "BLUDZ!!!!!!!!!!!1111"