InGibbsWeTrust
- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Carlton
thanks guysI go to tinypic.com, upload them and copy the URL

WB v SYD · RIC v MEL · HAW v GCS · ESS v COL · PA v GEE · FRE v CAR · StK v WCE · BL v ADE · GWS v NM ·
Weekend Wrap and "Liked, Learned, Hated" right here -- How did tipping go?
thanks guysI go to tinypic.com, upload them and copy the URL
Thanks for that man.Ok guys, there's 70 photos to check out from today. I hope you guys enjoy them
http://tinypic.com/a/1j6ki/2

Great work mate, much appreciatedOk guys, there's 70 photos to check out from today. I hope you guys enjoy them
http://tinypic.com/a/1j6ki/2
No worries, more than happy to do it after the countless hours I spend reading the threads on here (even though I don't post much lol). I'll be taking the camera to any more training sessions I go to so hopefully I can make an appearance at a fair few.Great work mate, much appreciated![]()
That'd be fantastic mate, us people down here on the Mainland don't get to see much at this time of year so it's fantastic.No worries, more than happy to do it after the countless hours I spend reading the threads on here (even though I don't post much lol). I'll be taking the camera to any more training sessions I go to so hopefully I can make an appearance at a fair few.
were you wearing a carlton jumper?
and yeah, hbf that was me, got too bloody hot. i'm too white for that heat haha.
IGWT - would DEF love some (ok all) pictures please. i specifically bought new rechargeable batteries yesterday for this morning, brought them, forgot the bloody camera at home. so pissed off.
I went down this morning and boy does O'Keefe have a beautiful kick or what? Could be a real surprise packet. Yarran's skills are absolutely sublime and Browne looked very good for someone who I consider to be a fringe player at the moment.
No worries, more than happy to do it after the countless hours I spend reading the threads on here (even though I don't post much lol). I'll be taking the camera to any more training sessions I go to so hopefully I can make an appearance at a fair few.
They definitely do look alike HBF.I agree. That left peg of ROK's is an absolute cannon. He could quite easily be a replacement for Johnson as our designated kicker from defence. He also seems to have shed a few kg's, and maybe even gained a yard of pace.
Is is just me, or does ROK and JR look alike?
They definitely do look alike HBF.
That's amazing.
I actually saw you outside the ground. I walked in through the open door under the Pratt Stand, and you were only metres in front of me. If I had've known it was you, I would have come up and said hello.
theres always next weekAustin looks to have put on some muscle, but also has a cast on his wrist which would be hindering him. Bower is still pretty big, will play KP next year.Thanks for the reports guys. Out of curiousity, in terms of muscle, how are Austin and Bower looking? Could they play key position roles next year or will they get thrown around too easily by the bigger forwards of the competition?
Also now that there's been a lot of pre-season training sessions, can we gain anymore insight into the role Kreuzer will play next year? I know Ratts has said he'll spend more time forward, but has Kreuz been training more as a forward or ruckman? Same question for Hampson?
Just to finish up here re. Gibbs.
We all know the quality of player here and if I hadn't popped down to training I'd be none the wiser, but I would like to see him take charge of a group of the younger guys.
The kid has so much to add to just be hanging back and let Judd, McLean and Carrazzo do the majority of pumping the boys up.
For he to be captain one day, I'd like to see him that little more proactive in the mix.
"Goddess"

Agree with this as far as gibbs goes ,let him become a great player ,the rest will follow if he chooses. Love your work ppls ,great pics and reportsJust let the kid play footy...if he's not comfortable leading, then let him take the middle ground ...Maybe when he matures a little more he may come out of his shell ...if not, just be happy to have him playing great footy for the CFC.
I'm not a big fan of pushing our expectations onto others.
Thanks for the training reports and pics fellas, for us interstaters they are a godsend.
Keep up the good work![]()