Travis Cloke - crying?

If I could be bothered, it would be interesting to trawl back through the pages and see which, if any, Collingwood supporters were giving it to Riewoldt earlier this year.

I didn't see the incident but it doesn't bother me if he cried. These blokes put absolutely everything into their footy, then see it washed away right in front of their eyes.

Does anyone know if Cameron Cloke hurt his shoulder last week? Because I'm pretty sure they were saying on MMM today that Cameron was crying also last week after he hurt his shoulder. I may have misheard but I'm pretty sure that's what they said.

Filth sook.

Is he out for 6 weeks with that terrible injury? Should be at least that long with the way he cried like a slapped b!tch.

Collingwood **********wads. Had a go at Riewoldt earlier this year, cant take it now you have a cry baby with an injury. Fair dinkum you dont cry from being hurt arter 12 if you are a male.

Disgrace.

so frikkin what. seen lots of great players cry.

i saw Teddy Whitten cry ffs

Yer, he was crying. he is only a boy FFS. Get off his back, and the backs of any other footballer who shows any emotion on the field. All of them have more guts than the bulk of posters on this forum. :mad:

trebuchet said:
so frikkin what. seen lots of great players cry.

i saw Teddy Whitten cry ffs

Were you saying this after the Riewoldt incident?

That is my point.

I have nothing against players crying, on or off the field, how can I, I support the Saints.

I have something against hypocrisy.