adey115

Brisbane Lions
Fitzroy side of the family.
Two minutes into the last quarter on Saturday night, when Cam Cloke kicks the goal from 55 metres out.
The runner goes past Chris Judd, and Juddy says "hey if we win where is the after party?"
The runner says "there's a pub across the road, I've got guest passes for all the boys and I'll give them out as the siren goes".

Tired of the poor delivery all night to him, Fev turns around and jokingly says "yeah, but what if we lose, where is Mad Monday?"
The runner replies, "same place as last year Fev, but don't worry mate, we won't need to put our names on the door....."

".... they know we're coming...."

Two minutes into the last quarter on Saturday night, when Cam Cloke kicks the goal from 55 metres out.
The runner goes past Chris Judd, and Juddy says "hey if we win where is the after party?"
The runner says "there's a pub across the road, I've got guest passes for all the boys and I'll give them out as the siren goes".

Tired of the poor delivery all night to him, Fev turns around and jokingly says "yeah, but what if we lose, where is Mad Monday?"
The runner replies, "same place as last year Fev, but don't worry mate, we won't need to put our names on the door....."

".... they know we're coming...."
"Pin drops"

"Pin drops"

Now now don't get me wrong - I watch a nlot of neutral footy, and I like watch Judd, Murph and Gibbs play. I just don't like Fev, especially when he is at his petulant best (or when he bags 8 goals on us).

Now now don't get me wrong - I watch a nlot of neutral footy, and I like watch Judd, Murph and Gibbs play. I just don't like Fev, especially when he is at his petulant best (or when he bags 8 goals on Joel Macdonald, who is far from a KPP).

Edited for accuracy.;)

Seems to struggle to kick a bag when facing a real opponent. Ah well.

Edited for accuracy.;)

Seems to struggle to kick a bag when facing a real opponent. Ah well.

Agree 100% with Paulige :thumbsu:

Would really like to see some stats relating to this so we can prove it to the rest of the flogs out there :)