***Turtles***

after a week or so of uncertainty we're back on track. the jumpers have been settled, and the squad is looking much healthier with the injection of a few roosters into the line up...

Dear Wing Nut,

You my friend are a f*ckwit. We don't want to here from you or your dribble d*ck again. People who p**s on or around their shoes are c$ck f*cks in my opinion and should steadily f*ck themselves. Immediately. If you have a friend out there would want to call on them cause you are going to need someone to pick you up off the ground after the beating you are soon to receive. Stop posting on our site and start your own you ballarat wannabe c*nt.

Commodore Pedge

the downlow medal odds will be formulated in the next couple of weeks... should they be posted here?

Wing_Nut said:
Do you homo's realise that this thread is for football teams and leagues to post on. As I hear it you anus pimples don't even have a side. Are you all going to have fun watching from the sidelines all games. Bad luck you pansy's. Maybe you can sip on some of the urine from around my shoes as I'm drinking some victory beers over in Adelaide... Monash Football Rules OKAY!

Great to see that Monash didnt even get a team to go to adelaide nutter....
You egg.. Keep living in the shadows of the turtles mate while they are packing their bags for adelaide...

DOCKERS said:
definately not... don't graffiti this thread with you word vomit

cool definitely will...i look forward to posting them once their done then

Wing_Nut said:
Do you homo's realise that this thread is for football teams and leagues to post on. As I hear it you anus pimples don't even have a side. Are you all going to have fun watching from the sidelines all games. Bad luck you pansy's. Maybe you can sip on some of the urine from around my shoes as I'm drinking some victory beers over in Adelaide... Monash Football Rules OKAY!

good to see that Monash got a side in, to play in adelaide u egg.... i guess no victory beers for ya then.. the turtles will be able to tell u how they taste...

Hey turtles, Best of luck for Adelaide, Just wondering what your teams looking like? Heard there has been many pull out? Give us a look at the squad??

Roo girl said:
Hey turtles, Best of luck for Adelaide, Just wondering what your teams looking like? Heard there has been many pull out? Give us a look at the squad??
\
1. Luis Alvarez-Harris (TM)
2. Jason Beattie
3. Dallas Byars
4. Pete Derbyshire
5. Nick Gouin
6. Tommy Mullane-Grant (coach)
7. Hugh Saunders
8. Stew Sutherland
9. Jarrod Wade
10. Sam Watson
11. Luke Johnstone
12. BT
13. Joffa
14. Burchy
15. Downs
16. Serley
17. Silver
18. Xav
19. Matty Hammond
20. Hayden McCrae
21. Shane Rogan
22. Dale Melican
23. Sammy Phillips
24. Rarl
25. Thommo

hey guys me again, would like to extend my well wishes to u guys in adelaide, hope u have a blast on and off the field. would of loved to have been there with u guys at both the aug's and sug's but due to finances and injury have to miss out. go turtles:)

would like to congratulate matt dwyer for winning the b & f for res footy... howeva what about the poor young fella brown from city res who was the clear winner on the nyt, only to be told he was innelligable... must have been a hollow victory 4 dwyer, being 2nd best and still taking home the prize

Turtle_15 said:
\
1. Luis Alvarez-Harris (TM)
2. Jason Beattie
3. Dallas Byars
4. Pete Derbyshire
5. Nick Gouin
6. Tommy Mullane-Grant (coach)
7. Hugh Saunders
8. Stew Sutherland
9. Jarrod Wade
10. Sam Watson
11. Luke Johnstone
12. BT
13. Joffa
14. Burchy
15. Downs
16. Serley
17. Silver
18. Xav
19. Matty Hammond
20. Hayden McCrae
21. Shane Rogan
22. Dale Melican
23. Sammy Phillips
24. Rarl
25. Thommo

Missing a few there pal, 1 being Ryan Waight the All Australian and Rookie of the Carnival held in QLD. Turtles might go alright this year!!!!!!

Looking good there boys, few North Ballarat boys added! Always handy! Didnt realise Serly was playing!! SIICK!

ablett19 said:
Missing a few there pal, 1 being Ryan Waight the All Australian and Rookie of the Carnival held in QLD. Turtles might go alright this year!!!!!!
Yeah and I think you've mispelt Pete Derbyshire's name... I'm sure there is a Pedge or Pedgey in there somewhere...

Pete "Pedgy" Derbyshire, thats it!

We lost heaps of posts so can everyone please start writing interesting things on here again or continue bagging wing nut cause I get bored seeing nothing new up here. I'll start. Wing_Nut you still have no friends and I don't believe that Monash have a side together you weak p**fter.

Derbs you are an idiot. The Monash Team is looking extremely strong, and I can garauntee we will smash you queers if we run into you at all. Don't know if we'll smash you though Derbs. From what I hear you are a tool and I don't like smashing internet geeks. I guess the lack of backup you receive on here is proof of that. Keep up your pi*s funny posts though mate. They are winners... D*ck. Turtles would rather me in their team I reckon (if you are even in it). Pity I wouldn't join a team full of softc*cks...:cool:

Wing_Nut said:
Turtles would rather me in their team I reckon
Wing nut are u an absolute c*ck smocker or what? Champ turtles is about having a go on and off the field by the sounds of the tickets that u have on yourself u must be pretty good on the feild :confused: but i believe that u would be pi5s week off it!! turles want you in there team, ha, i laugh at such rubbish suggestions!! just make sure u have a go mate in adelaide because your've been doin a bit of chanting!! u monash boys....what wa_nkers

Was talking to a guy up here in Canberra who can remember some Turtle's shananagans that may have gone on some years ago at the AUG's. Something involving a pool and resulting in the loss of some Green and Gold places??

He thinks maybe it happened in Newcastle but can't quite remember, can anyone remember the incident? What are the true accounts of what happened?

bomber_42 said:
Was talking to a guy up here in Canberra who can remember some Turtle's shananagans that may have gone on some years ago at the AUG's. Something involving a pool and resulting in the loss of some Green and Gold places??

He thinks maybe it happened in Newcastle but can't quite remember, can anyone remember the incident? What are the true accounts of what happened?

the incident he would be referring to involved, softball, nudity, and subsequent fines, and loss of green and golds to certain people... it was last time we visited adelaide for AUG's, but thats all i'l say here, for the full account u'l have to ask someone who was there...

Was quite amused reading these posts,didnt know wat it was about,til i stumbled across a post about Uni Games.A bloody Uni thread???To those calling others derogatory names like C?!K smoker n p***ter,people in glass houses shouldnt throw stones.Students.

Wing Nut serious question here, when were you informed that you were bringing a team to Adelaide? Cos my sources tell me you guys have in fact not entered a mens AFL team... So unless u play in the women's side, which is entirely possible, i'd like to see some evidence... at least a date when u were told u had a team in

thekid178 said:
Wing Nut serious question here, when were you informed that you were bringing a team to Adelaide? Cos my sources tell me you guys have in fact not entered a mens AFL team... So unless u play in the women's side, which is entirely possible, i'd like to see some evidence... at least a date when u were told u had a team in
Kiddo you expert serious answer here, you are an idiot. Check your sources fairy cause the Monash football team express will be rolling into Adelaide sunday week! Trust me youngster I don't make threats and not back them up! Monash and myself will smash you girls. Even little girls like yourself kid. Number 13 if anyone is interested in stepping up to the plate.

***Turtles***