***Turtles***

You Know It said:
Wing nut are u an absolute c*ck smocker or what? Champ turtles is about having a go on and off the field by the sounds of the tickets that u have on yourself u must be pretty good on the feild :confused: but i believe that u would be pi5s week off it!! turles want you in there team, ha, i laugh at such rubbish suggestions!! just make sure u have a go mate in adelaide because your've been doin a bit of chanting!! u monash boys....what wa_nkers
Well said You Know It. I also think you are a c*ck smocker. Whatever that is. I seriously wonder if half you girls are even at uni with the way you post on here. You are right though I do have tickets on myself cause I am good on field and as part of the Monash Team I have a few medals to prove it... Are you even in the turtles team champ? Or just another hero like derbs and the kid? I've stated my jumper number on here. If your in the team its about time you stood up you soft w*nkers.:cool:

Wing_Nut said:
Kiddo you expert serious answer here, you are an idiot. Check your sources fairy cause the Monash football team express will be rolling into Adelaide sunday week! Trust me youngster I don't make threats and not back them up! Monash and myself will smash you girls. Even little girls like yourself kid. Number 13 if anyone is interested in stepping up to the plate.

look out boys the toughest bloke in the world is going to be playing against us.. probably a few boys will be stepping up i'd better get in line... and by the way u have been talking i would think that half ya team would be in the same line to smash ya aswell... ya just probably running the water and not even playing mate but keep them boys hydrated doing a good job u egg...;)

thekid178 said:
Furthermore I am officially out of the closest and I hope to meet a hansome man one day and marry him...;)

With the form that this young gent has been showing lately it's not surprising at all that he's getting the attention from both sides of the fence. Give you the tip, this boy is lapping it up of late. King of the 'rattler'.

Why is it WINGNUT that none of my friends from Monash footy even know who you are. You must be a real stand out for the pale blues! F**k you've been carrying on like a little pork chop and i'm pretty sure your a fraud now. Get a life or show your so called true colours come a weeks time, cause if we find out who you are, look out.

What a homofest this thread is... Congratulation thekid on finding yourself. Your father must be so proud. As for your other 'non coming out post' I wouldn't take the official webpage as gospel. It probably just hasn't been updated. Kooroc stick to commenting on the colac district thread you absolute bogan. Brilliant Nick I know you full of it. For starters I doubt you have friends... Secondly I highly doubt that if you indeed had one or maybe 2 at most they wouldn't be playing for monash they'd most likely be mentally challenged or inside your head. See you all in adelaide. Congrats again kid...:thumbsdown:

KOOROC12 said:
haha the kid has come out thats ****a the missus must just be a cover

leave urself logged into a computer and leave the room and look what happens...cheers derbs

Wing_Nut said:
What a homofest this thread is... Congratulation thekid on finding yourself. Your father must be so proud. As for your other 'non coming out post' I wouldn't take the official webpage as gospel. It probably just hasn't been updated. Kooroc stick to commenting on the colac district thread you absolute bogan. Brilliant Nick I know you full of it. For starters I doubt you have friends... Secondly I highly doubt that if you indeed had one or maybe 2 at most they wouldn't be playing for monash they'd most likely be mentally challenged or inside your head. See you all in adelaide. Congrats again kid...:thumbsdown:

correct as at last monday, must be a real late entry

Hey big dal I understand you've got a big workload this week but just wondering when we can expect to see the world famous downlow form guide? Will you post it on here??

Edge

derbs_01 said:
Hey big dal I understand you've got a big workload this week but just wondering when we can expect to see the world famous downlow form guide? Will you post it on here??

Edge

they'l be ready for distribution at the jumper presentation friday

5 more sleeps amigo's... Have we got drivers sorted out? As stated I'm happy to drink if anyone wants to drive... Or I'll take first stint then pi55 the arvo away :thumbsu: !

derbs_01 said:
5 more sleeps amigo's... Have we got drivers sorted out? As stated I'm happy to drink if anyone wants to drive... Or I'll take first stint then pi55 the arvo away :thumbsu: !

Johno and Wadey are picking up the bus in the morning and driving so pedge u got nothing to do but drink....

They driving all day long? I might as well drink and then drink and then tease the person driving all day. Can't drink drive you know...:D

hope we all have our crazy crazy t-shirts in order...

downlow formguide is beginning to take shape...

Jumper presentations tonight to kick off a big 10 days for the Turtles. Will be interesting to see who lives to tell the tale and of course that coveted downlow will be wanted by all.

Hope everyone is ready to go....Adelaide AUG 2006 Here we come

I predict that TMG will not be a prominent player in downlow considerations. Will probably keep a low profile after being embroiled in the 'undiegate' scandal at Ballan last week. Hopefully you blokes will at least get to enjoy his exquisite singing voice during the week. He likes to pump it.

I think I've been mistaken. I thought you guys were from monash and I was a turtle... I'm a turtle too! Funny hey f*uckers! See you in the aid... The Adel-aid-e that is!:D

footyfan001 said:
How could u mix that up for so long???
I really don't know how it happened... I guess I must have been reading with my eyes closed. The car accident wouldn't have helped either...

oh yeah.. yeah..yeah...yeah...oh ....oh yeah....yeah...yeah yeah ...yeah yeah...

Boys,

I've got to say I miss aving a few froffies with va wads and greatly miss a certain overly chlroninated spa so i just thought I'd reminisce on some of the better times in Adelaide... It hasn't been the same since I got back. Despite seeing the honourable Jess Mahoney and everyones favourite lovable larriken Shane Bouin continue their doomed reunition back at the gardens.

I thought if we all chipped in a few bucks each too maybe we could buy a spa and maybe get a few sausages too. Cutla bucks worth of chips if anyones interested.

Anyways.

Oh Yeah,

Derbs :thumbsu:

word on the street is tmg wrote an email to john williamson thanking him for the song 'rip rip woodchip', and possibly asking him if he'd be willing to get on board the turtles in 2007... forward thinking by the coach

word on the street is that big dal is auditioning for the next series of australia's biggest loser...

***Turtles***