U 18 b grade

ok so we're down to 3, we have roxy in the granny already.....
and westmeadows playing the sharks to see who will advance to play roxy..
what do we think?

i caught the second half of the sharks v pacco game and let me say the sharks did surprise me.

i havent seen westy play, anyone think the sharks can win again?

ok so we're down to 3, we have roxy in the granny already.....
and westmeadows playing the sharks to see who will advance to play roxy..
what do we think?

i caught the second half of the sharks v pacco game and let me say the sharks did surprise me.

i havent seen westy play, anyone think the sharks can win again?

sharks will win easily, westy are pathetic...roxy will win the flag by 10 goals now that paco are out

dnt b 2 sure lamber westy beat them comfortably during the year!!! and have had spys at most of their games towards the end of the year...this 1 will b a battle of the coaches!!;) im pretty confident of a tiger win again!! good 2 see tht paco got the ass they deserved!!!

Westmeadows...By far the worst team to ever finish on top of a ladder will go out in straight sets...roxy sydnem grand final if its wet this will be a top match if not cant see roxy losing

Just a thought jrisonfire31, but why would westy who finished 1st have spies at the sharks who just scraped into 5th:confused: And, why watch a team who they comfortably beat in rnd 4:rolleyes: and must be very confident of beating again. lf if does come down to a battle of the coaches, Nippa and west meadows will win by a mile:thumbsu:

ohhhhhh please, battle of the coaches??? lmafao....dont make me laugh its under 18 football for **** sake!! players go out there and give it there all, have the players dont listen to the coach.....westy easily worst team to finish on top of a ladder, will get there pants pulled down against roxy in the granny...thats if they make it!!! there all a bunch of overated *******s....i reckon they would of been relieved to see paco lose as would of roxy

Poor little didums:p Paco loose and all of a sudden your whole world caves in...............You couldnt beat Roxy and you lost to Sydenham twice in 5 games and now Westy are crap. Get your hand off it and understand 1 thing : PACO ARE OUT OF THE FINALS:D:D Would have, could have and should have but the fact remains that you DIDNT:D nananana nananana heeeeyyyyy GOODBYE:p

dont know bout u mate butttt i might still be playin finals :rolleyes:, u and ur sh*t club down at sydenham can have fun in ur little under 18s finals cause ur club is goin nowhere lmao, worst club actually take that back maybe better than moonee valley as a club?? just maybe though...we would of destroyed use if we had a full team...but give yas credit for winnin...maybe in the distant future u might get all 3 teams in the finals :thumbsdown:

Yeh your right lamber, how bad are sydenham to only get 1 out 3 teams into finals. And lets ignore the fact that the club is 3 years old and your club is probably closer to 70, yep you make some valid points my friend
Listen here you uninformed little piss ant, Paco u18 took sydenham lightly and came off second best. As l said earlier, dont give me crap about not having full team cos we had 3 of our best out. Roxy players told me u guys got a bit physical against them and would probably try it against us but l didnt see any on the park, and thats because in typical pacoe vale fashion you shit yourselves and went out in straight sets:D:D:D

Yeh your right lamber, how bad are sydenham to only get 1 out 3 teams into finals. And lets ignore the fact that the club is 3 years old and your club is probably closer to 70, yep you make some valid points my friend
Listen here you uninformed little piss ant, Paco u18 took sydenham lightly and came off second best. As l said earlier, dont give me crap about not having full team cos we had 3 of our best out. Roxy players told me u guys got a bit physical against them and would probably try it against us but l didnt see any on the park, and thats because in typical pacoe vale fashion you shit yourselves and went out in straight sets:D:D:D

3 of ur best out my arse!! still love to know who these 3 are! pacoe had 4 guns out and if u ask any team in the comp who they wouldnt want to play at full strength they would say paco...ur club will never be good because ppl would rather go play at taylors lakes rather than sydenham! what do u mean by typical pascoe vale fashion they went out in straight sets??? comin from someone thats prob never played finals in his life

Roxy players told me u guys got a bit physical against them and would probably try it against us but l didnt see any on the park, and thats because in typical pacoe vale fashion you shit yourselves and went out in straight sets:D:D:D

****up you ********, I don't see any of you other teams succeeding at a high level?, before saturday paco has all 3 teams participating in finals, your seniors and reserves were horrible all season, im sure if paco were not competing in the seniors finals, the outcome of Saturdays match would of been different..., not only from a support point of view, but also players wise..

You ignorant morons. You are comparing 2 completly different clubs. Sit back and read what you are typing. Of course sydenham havnt played finals idiot, they are only 3 years old. And yes the seniors/ resis are terrible cos they are building a club. Whats dont you guys understand..........YES, paco football club is much better than shfc and yes they have more premierships but form f--ks sake understand that they are a NEW club.
Now cigi listen up champ, l actually tipped paco to play off in the granny but dont come on here and dribble shit about having players unavailable. Its a part of football mate so get over it. The fact remains that paco u18 underacheived and went out in straight sets and if Sydenham were so crap you should of beaten them.
Now please guys cut the crap and enjoy the fact your seniors are alive in finals and look forward to seeing perri and barney do well:thumbsu:

sydenham playing with massive confidence will go all the way ... to the hotdog stand on gf day!!! likewise with underachieving pascoe vale

i guess huey just failed to SEAL THE DEAL!

sydenham playing with massive confidence will go all the way ... to the hotdog stand on gf day!!! likewise with underachieving pascoe vale

i guess huey just failed to SEAL THE DEAL!

yer hot dogs?? go back to where u came from bert...yer im lookin forward to watchin the 1s 2 :thumbsu::), hopefullythey can put a good show on like they did in the last quarter last week .....i do hope sydenham win this week because westy are sh*t and allways will be shit...valentine-dud! JT only decent player really, kelso goes alright 2, rest are there for looks

what odds do you reckon i'd get for hillside 18's winning flag??
its a 3 horse race, will you give me 12-1???
or more like $4.50??

the way you guys talk you might aswell give the flag to roxy now, but correct me if im wrong hillside beat roxy about 4 weeks ago by a good margin, and on that day roxy had saad, patane and jellal in their team and hillside had 3 blokes out of theirs.

your logic is flawed!!

wats wif all u paco blokes gettin stuck in2 westy??? ur just pissed off coz ur not playin this week....ur club will b in b grade 4 the nxt 10 yrs and u are goin no where!!!whoooo lets b a club tht thinks its contenders but are really pretenders!!! lamber u obviously hav no idea about footy...coaches hav a massive influence over their team...mb thts y ur out....sydenham had 3 of their best out and ur still making exuses up...

OMG!!! i still want to know who these 3 BEST players were that werent playin, can someone tell me?? cause i think use are talkin sh*t.......westy will not win the grand final, might not even make it

If i recall correctly pacoes chances of making A grade increased with a come from behind win over WESTMEADOWS lmao so dont tell us that we will be in B grade for the next 10 years :)...n e how Sydnem Vs RoxyGrand final

lamber u spaz how hard is it 2 work out who played or not....go back through the team lists on the edfl website in the results......u can c the names of who actually played u dumb sh'it....so do ur reseach nob head..like every1 else does who has half a brain..its not 2 hard 2 wrk out whos in and whos out BARNEY!!!!!!!

Westmeadows14.8-92 def. 6.18-54 Sydenham Hillside
Westmeadows Goal Kickers: N. Valentine 4, J. Bell 2, D. Miller 2, J. Cannatelli 2, A. Aloi, J. Gauci, D. Hart, K. Jenkins
Best Players: J. Gauci, J. Taylor, K. Jenkins, N. Valentine, J. Bell
Sydenham Hillside Goal Kickers: N. Wilkie 2, D. Tancredi, B. Ferraro, P. Abela, J. Kantarovsky
Best Players:J. Phillips, K. Privitera, K. Lay, L. Ford, D. Zammitt

:thumbsu::thumbsu::thumbsu::thumbsu::thumbsu::thumbsu::thumbsu: go tigers!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Westmeadows14.8-92 def. 6.18-54 Sydenham Hillside
Westmeadows Goal Kickers: N. Valentine 4, J. Bell 2, D. Miller 2, J. Cannatelli 2, A. Aloi, J. Gauci, D. Hart, K. Jenkins
Best Players: J. Gauci, J. Taylor, K. Jenkins, N. Valentine, J. Bell
Sydenham Hillside Goal Kickers: N. Wilkie 2, D. Tancredi, B. Ferraro, P. Abela, J. Kantarovsky
Best Players:J. Phillips, K. Privitera, K. Lay, L. Ford, D. Zammitt

:thumbsu::thumbsu::thumbsu::thumbsu::thumbsu::thumbsu::thumbsu: go tigers!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

geezz 6 18 54 **** they kicked innacurate, tigers will struggle this week if they kick straight,...barney?? ok, westy will be out in straight setsjust like there seniors!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!micallef isnt a gun, why would u say that...westmeadows only team thats had full team all year now teams are gettin there act together there gettin found out

U 18 b grade