Under 17s

yeh thats try but ur not mate ur s*#t
no need 2 bag him mate! he does his job i reckon if our boys would of had a chance against boro if we had bottom age players up would of made it interesting they have freak bottom ages playing like beamsy and number 28 in the foward line unstoppable but there back line is a weakness with Thomo and Bardo killing them wen they had there chances!

thomo has 3 kicks all day
riddle was even with barden and i dont remember barden kicking any goals, although he did take some big grabs as ya wud expect
ive got a feeling this is thomo that wrote this, if it is you should hang ur head in shame

As said before, search only have 2 bottom age players that could keep up with the pace and skill of div 1.

thomo has 3 kicks all day
riddle was even with barden and i dont remember barden kicking any goals, although he did take some big grabs as ya wud expect
ive got a feeling this is thomo that wrote this, if it is you should hang ur head in shame
are you kidding me 3 kicks all day? he dominated with 3 goals and 20 odd possies he had like 3 different opponents on him cause no one could stop him yeah riddle and bardo were pretty even all day im just saying what i saw and everyone agrees

he wouldnt have been in searchs top 5 on the day
and the top 5 in any team that gets beaten by 11 goals is usually pretty ordinary after the first 2

thoughts on worse players in div 1.
-jedd crapper (because of his name)
-jannan daniels
-scott conte
-buldog
Crapper - Is crap, clearly. lol.
Daniel - can be a matchwinner but has his head jammed up his clacker
Conte - Don't know why you put him in the worst player category
Bulldog - dont get me started on bulldog ive done that many negative writeups on him in my ponderings haha

and the top 5 in any team that gets beaten by 11 goals is usually pretty ordinary after the first 2
i don't no what game you were watching but he played a really good game and shat on your defence without riddle your pretty average in the backline watch out 4 finals i reckon we could give you a run 4 your money

without thomo in our squad, we have no real other key forward that can kick straight and take a great grab, we have some people who can take great grabs but never kick straight.

Crapper - Is crap, clearly. lol.
Daniel - can be a matchwinner but has his head jammed up his clacker
Conte - Don't know why you put him in the worst player category
Bulldog - dont get me started on bulldog ive done that many negative writeups on him in my ponderings haha

Crapper put up a great performance this week against eltham getting the best on for wp..... but still crap

As said before, search only have 2 bottom age players that could keep up with the pace and skill of div 1.

How many games have you seen these guys play this year and last to form this opinion?? They're obviously a talented bunch of guys, they've won 3 or 4 premierships going through the age groups. I'm sure, given the opportunity, the guys mentioned earlier would make an impact in divvy 1. Just ask Eltham, these silver players kicked the last 3 out of 4 goals against them. Patto & Laurie were more than handy and when Jack got an opportunity, took a strong mark & kick truely from a tight angle under pressure.

wtf man wat r u tallking bout who the f**k r u

Ponderings make their return for this week.

Mill Park v Eltham
- Both teams have had pretty mediocre years this year, although when at their best can upset the big 3. Talking to many of the Eltham boys apparently they don't give a rats about the season anymore, except for Lachy Merkel who is has been pumping weights non stop all week for this game. Sam Montanaro has a hurt brain from all his methods homework so he'll have to knuckle down come Sunday. Bulldog, like always will get sent off. This time for sexually harassing the umpire.
X-Factor, Robert Reid
Prediction: Eltham by 16

Research v Whittlesea
- Research look to be hitting form at the business end of the season, while Whittlesea should be looking for an upset like they did earlier on in the year. Janan Daniel may believe he's too good for this game and not bother rocking up, while Lachy Henderson, if his dancefloor form is anything to go by should play a horrendous match. Search look the goods however and if the Sea Dweller lines up for the Search I can see him booting 10.
X-Factor, Barden (if he plays)
Prediction: Search by 65

West Preston v Montmorency
- West Preston are in more strife than the global economy, they shouldn't be in Div 1. Mont will have a field day down at their joint. If the big guns for Mont (i.e. Molinaro, Woodhouse) play then I can see this being a triple figure win. I hope the West Preston supporters won't be jawing off as usual seeing as Mont will boot the first 16 goals of the match as Ricky Halabi will go statless in this one.
X-Factor, Kutrolli
Prediction: Mont by 120

Yarrambat v Greensborough
- Every team that plays Yarrambat always gets in fights with them, this may occur again seeing as when the game is over the Bat players and Jake Abba will probably start taking people out. The Boro should have no trouble with this mob, on the scoreboard and in the physical department. Caulfield is hitting the town and should have an all-nighter and will have a shocker match. Can't see Yarrambat getting out of this one.
X-Factor, Williams
Prediction: Boro by a lot.

thoughts?

West Preston v Montmorency
- West Preston are in more strife than the global economy, they shouldn't be in Div 1. Mont will have a field day down at their joint. If the big guns for Mont (i.e. Molinaro, Woodhouse) play then I can see this being a triple figure win. I hope the West Preston supporters won't be jawing off as usual seeing as Mont will boot the first 16 goals of the match as Ricky Halabi will go statless in this one.
X-Factor, Kutrolli
Prediction: Mont by 120

halabi definetly should of went on the worst players list

who are u macc600, thommo thinks your a joke talking to him on msn, to bad he doesnt have big footy you muppet