under 19's divvy 1 interleague

umm maybe not that he has the straightest kicks, but plays in a shit side where he is the only one who can kick goals unless u call plugger newbold out of retirement.

footyfreak_1234 = mad name

i hear this man was recently seriously injured during a fire incedent. captured on one mans fone it has been sent around like wildfire causin people to pi ss their pants and/or follow through with laughter. a flame of fire suddenly jumps up at him throwing him backwards... quite humerous

ahh the old maths book incident

Care to share the thread. We could all use a good laugh! :)

B/ Butera(WP) Moore(mont) Heaney(WP)

HB/ Tuliapno(bund) Johnson(Bund) Smith(Elth)

C/ Defelice(WP) Palazzollo(Bund) Weatherald(elth)

HF/ Miller(heid) Bryce(Greens) Reardon(Dc)

F/ Vincitorio(WP) M Knight(mont) Samie(bund)

R/ Craker(bund) Lorey(Elth) Scarce(greens)

Int/ Natoli(Elth) Spagnolo(Bund) Raemakers(WP) Reinke(Mont)

What you guys think? let me know if i hav forgotten anyone important!
no patrick(bund) surely u would have him at a starting CHF before bryce but good sollid team

who would be captain??? i reckon maybe j lorey from eltham or nick miller from heidelberg
yeah 2 good possibilities but its hard to go past my own captain jc(BUND) really knows how to fire a team up and can talk very well, knows alot about the game n can lead from the front on the park:thumbsu:

no patrick(bund) surely u would have him at a starting CHF before bryce but good sollid team

yeah 2 good possibilities but its hard to go past my own captain jc(BUND) really knows how to fire a team up and can talk very well, knows alot about the game n can lead from the front on the park:thumbsu:

Get ya Bundoora cap of Shlugga you muppet, there are more than 1 team running around you big, sorry very little, boy. But yes do agree, S.Patrick a must in the team, JC to find himself as the back up ruckman to A.Wilson. :thumbsu:

ur the muppet u idiot gow lol lets not forget the state u were in at lasts years $5000 draw absolute disgrace u were! u say theres more than one team running around but u agree with me about patrick??????? :eek: come on gow jc would b the #1 ruckman b4 wilson

Jacko is the biggest soft ____, should of gotten up after the hit on the weekend. He was like a little girl. My gran would of got up after a hit like that. also his friends on the sidelines who yell out stuff all day, they will get whats coming to them

a) your named after the ugliest footbal player every to don an afl guernsey
b) u say jacko was like a little girl? so whilst the was on the ground after he got hit, he grew breasts, a vagina, his hair grew, and his voice became higher? that was a terrible statement damian
c) his friends on teh sidelines are absoltue mad c***s i am one of them and have a mouth of a man possessed, but i can also play the game...just not very well

McInerney(FWD/RR), Heaney(R/W), Butera(CHB/HBF) and Ramaekers(RR/FP) all in top form for west yet agian.

McInerney good player, Heaney dont know much about, Ramaekers the same, but if Butera is getting a game in the comp side then there is something awfully wrong. Runs around without an opponent and although might have bit of it himself, he is vulnerable and can easily be scored against if opposition is good and delivery is good, which you would imagine in the comp game which is best of the best, it would be. As a defender your primary job is to beat your opponent then push off and get the footy, his first thought is how many touches am I going to get today, and I have heard this on good authority from several West supporters that they think the same about him.

would hav to agree with you on wat u hav said about butera i would not of had him in the team, ramakers tho surprised me alot when we came up against west i saw alot of him in juniour football and was known to be a bit of a front runnner but in terrible conditions and hard footy in the wet ramakers played pretty well and was one of west's better players on the day

haha your a comedian, dunno who would be the ruckmen but i dare say wilson would have to grow some balls and actually jump at a ruck contest instead of being too scared and letting the oposing ruckmen have a clear run at it everytime before he gets the gig. as for you you clown,id say concerntrate on your own form cause im shocked your still playing, for me there are some better,tougher 19s over your way that still havnt got as much of your precious "opportunity" as you have.. i must have suspected correct when i assumed you left to eltham on a guarantee that youd play all senior games. have a good one gow:thumbsdown:

I'd have to say you might be right about Butera, yet you might be wrong. So far he has been towled in 1 quater of footy, he lifted his game and realized that it wasnt his day and played a stopping role instead of a creative role. That was against Eltham, he still had a handy day though. Watching alot of West this year, he gets a fair bit of it for a backman, and if you pay attention, his opponent normally doesn't, or if he does, gets it in a bad position, which normally results in Butera getting the ball anyway deeper in defence. He is the defender you want to be playing on a flanker, coming across and helping out the CHB or FB, instead he plays CHB in an undersized team, while doing a good stopping job, gets the ball himself aswell. He kept his man goal less 4 of the 7 games so far. And although people think that he is to worried about getting stats like you say, the team and supporters feel confident when he has the ball, or is going for the ball, well i do anyway.

boys

corey ray
james mcinerney and
kane

all playing ones this weekk

and daniel butera very close...

so how can they be no good!

u r a joke

haha your a comedian, dunno who would be the ruckmen but i dare say wilson would have to grow some balls and actually jump at a ruck contest instead of being too scared and letting the oposing ruckmen have a clear run at it everytime before he gets the gig. as for you you clown,id say concerntrate on your own form cause im shocked your still playing, for me there are some better,tougher 19s over your way that still havnt got as much of your precious "opportunity" as you have.. i must have suspected correct when i assumed you left to eltham on a guarantee that youd play all senior games. have a good one gow:thumbsdown:
well said fredd....:thumbsu:

boys

corey ray
james mcinerney and
kane

all playing ones this weekk

and daniel butera very close...

so how can they be no good!

u r a joke

No we are not the jokes, all most every one agrees with my statement, and yes they are getting a game because your 1's are the real joke. They are obviously going to play youth and give them the most chance to prove themselves before reserves players with the position Wests ones find themselves in at the moment. Just because they are ones players does not mean they are good players champ, there have been many are there is still plenty of people running around for there ones that are no good. Not saying that these boys are no good because I havnt seen the likes of McInerney and Kane and so on but I have seen Butera play and, in my opinion, is a front runner if you would like to say. So your criteria of because there playing ones they must be good just doesnt cut it for me, your going to have to come up with something better than that mate.

mcinerny couldnt get a game for parade first 18, smelly footballer

Haha watch out and yaaablet07, you make me laugh, its all fun and games till someone gets a kick, then we realize who can talk it up, and who can actually play the game. And good theory mate, but its pretty hard to be a front runner when your a backman, cause if your team is up and flying, then the pill isn't coming back too often, its ok, when you start getting a kick yourself ill value your comments and opinions.

under 19's divvy 1 interleague