Unusual punishments

• Thread starter Thread starter worbod

At school we were banned from footy because the ball wentl on the road. Someone went and grabbed it and bought it back. Teacher had a massive sook because a year 10 went on the road. Were not stupid we know how to cross a road.

Same here. First it was soft touch footys only, then tennis balls, then nothing. Probably half of it has to do with prick parents suing Education Departments because their kid got kicked in the head with a Burley...

I got expelled half way through year 11 for being caught having sex in the music practice room. The girls I was with however did not which I thought was completely rubbish. Best thig that ever happened though, as I went from a stuck up expensive private school tht I hated, to a local high school and had a ball.

We had the same problem at my school. Anytime a ball would go over the fence out onto the public teachers would have a massive sook about students jumping the fence to get the ball.

I got expelled half way through year 11 for being caught having sex in the music practice room. The girls I was with however did not which I thought was completely rubbish. Best thig that ever happened though, as I went from a stuck up expensive private school tht I hated, to a local high school and had a ball.

Jennifer-Lawrence-ok-thumbs-up.gif

In grade 2 or 3 a mate and I flooded the school toilets by clogging the drains with wet toilet paper. It caused a huge water fight and there was toilet paper/flooding everywhere. The punishment was that I was not allowed to leave class to use the toilets for the rest of the year, no matter what.

Some weeks later in class we were playing some sort of game to do with standing on your chairs, and if you were "out" you had to sit down. The teacher refused several of my requests to use the toilets. I was still "in", in the game, though I soon sat down anyhow. I then crawled underneath my table and all the way to the teacher's desk at the front of the room on my hands and knees, because I had pissed myself. The teacher was stunned, apologised quietly to me, and lead me briskly from the room. He took me to the lost property bin and found me some new pants, and told me to wait about half an hour before returning to class. I later found out he told the class I was in a lot of trouble for some conjured crime, and had to be taken straight to the principal. Good cover Mr G.
Same thing happened with a kid at my school, who pulled down some paintings outside the toilets.

If I remember correctly though, common sense prevailed when the kid needed to piss quite badly.

My father used to have a room that he called his "rape dungeon". I remember one day I was sitting in a diner after engaging in some shenanigans and he stormed in furious and told me to get home or he would pull my pants down and **** me in the arse. I took the piss out of him because I did not believe he would rape me in the diner but then he started to undo his belt. At this stage I ran off like a bitch.

Was he a priest?

4500eef176bfbba4e3ab3e6b8db8f81b791c03cf91da8028d8388c672a38c72c.jpg

IN year 7 this kid was late to PE in the middle of winter. The teacher made him put on bathers and goggles, and run laps of the oval with a shot put down the pants.