NWO/Illuminati US politics - Pt 4

• Thread starter Thread starter Werewolf

I notice you haven't argued against the memecoin actually being a dodgy and corrupt operation for a sitting POTUS to be involved in, smooth move there :tearsofjoy:
TBH, I’m not really interested or see the value in bitcoin, memecoin, etc. Gold and silver have value. If you invest in digital currencies you can’t complain if your investment goes to zero.

Not surprised the sickos on the left are still wanting Trump dead.

Tim Walz event ...

Happened 5 years ago too.

rofl

abf4b5292beacbb96aae445dbac7a9cb

Don't you ever get sick of these guys making you look like hypocrites and fools? :tearsofjoy:

🤣

I think Qatar giving millions to the Clinton Foundation (some of it undeclared) is a bit different to them gifting a plane to the DOD quite frankly. Having said that, I wasn't too happy about Alexander Downer giving the Clinton Foundation $25 million either.
The Clintons being dodgy doesn't therefore mean every US politician in perpetuity can accept bribes.

Why is almost every Maga argument "two wrongs make a right?"

For people who hate Democrats it's very weird they base their entire moral code on them.

The gloves are off. Lock them all up.

Abraham Lincoln suspended habeas corpus AND declared martial law in Kentucky.

History is on our side.

Unleash hell.
you really see this the same as supporting footy teams don't you?

OK so one of them is obese. Not really sure how that relates to him definitely being upper middle class and looking like he always flies in the business section but assuming you can wrangle a half way reasonable argument defending your conclusion on that, what about the other 57?

Maccas? I'm not sure how Maccas is relevant here, unless your position is that obese Afrikaners are all from the "upper middle class" and strangely frequent Maccas when they could easily afford to gorge themselves in classy restaurants. 🤣

What is it about this bloke and the others that screams business class to you? His weight is an irrelevant diversion since I haven't seen any studies that conclude the working class are trim, taut and terrific and the upper middle class are the opposite. Again, does this all just boil down to a race thing?
Again, not really interested in
wading through the excruciating minutiae of whatever we're currently discussing as you valiantly attempt to prove water isn't actually wet.
I believe these people aren't exactly refugees in the traditional sense of the word, you believe they are, we move on.

Noted. Message received loud and clear. You're not in favour of people assaulting Federal officers but if it's Democrats who are doing it, you have no problem at least downplaying it a little.
Playing it down? Playing it up if anything, pretty sure the Dem congresswoman could take it to the tribunal and argue reckless rather than intentional and not even cop the fine :tearsofjoy:

Is playing something down worse than ignoring something completely, by the way?
Just so I've got this straight, this is the video you reckon confirms the congress people "assaulted" the ICE agents, yeah? :tearsofjoy:

On par with J6, correct? :tearsofjoy:

So let me get this straight. Your original claim they'd trekked thousands of miles was based on AI? Not only that but a snippet from AI that contained the words "potentially" and "depending". Not only that but the AI you've relied on links to a Newsweek article that actually gives you their starting point in Honduras and their end point in McAllen, Texas. The walking distance between these two points is 1403 miles and still you went with "thousands".
My claim is that I was pretty sure it was 1000s of miles from Honduras to the US, and that I spent 10 seconds confirming that via Google lol

You're obviously a bit more hung up on it than I am, again I suspect so you can avoid replying to something I've asked you about quite a few times now.

Not trying to win anything mate. Just trying to get you to be honest for a change. All you had to do when I first questioned your original claim was admit you might have overestimated the length of their tortuous march for dramatic effect instead of doubling down and mounting a defense for an indefensible position.
Again mate, if the crux of your argument here is 1332 miles doesn't = 1000s of miles all good, you do you. Technically correct I suppose, which as we all know is the best type of correct after all :tearsofjoy:

Why can't I do both?

BTW since I've passed the halfway mark I can give you a progress update if you like. Keep in mind it's just a draft at this stage. I've probably missed some and potentially others might need to be removed because I've missed a reply here or there but I think it's pretty comprehensive so far. From when I joined in November the count so far is 30 instances where I have directed posts your way that you haven't replied to (up to the 20th of Feb). The count was originally 41 but I've started removing some where I shouldn't have expected any sort of reply or even acknowledgement you'd read them.

View attachment 2318181
Big weekend in then :tearsofjoy:

Any danger of some links?

I had a look at Nov 21 2024 for the first one listed and no, I can't see where you asked me any question that day.

2nd one on Dec 2 2024, I assume you're talking about the exchange that began here. I responded to everything you asked me in that sequence until after about 3 posts each we eventually got to you posting "You think they're lying I presume?" This would indeed be a pretty ridiculous one to classify, after an extended back and forth on the subject, as me not responding. But then again you seem more than capable of such ridiculousness, please confirm (and for the record yes, I believe that the ADF Church Alliance is lying) :tearsofjoy:

3rd one on Dec 5 2024, the only thing you "asked" me that day was "Why doesn't this board have a rainbow reaction icon like Bay13?" :tearsofjoy::tearsofjoy::tearsofjoy:

So this is all going about as I expected it would, just an utterly amazing use of both our time. I've done 3 of yours, such as they are, and will be happy to do any more you can actually provide a link to - now, for the love of god, what are your thoughts on mental state of a POTUS who thinks one of the most clearly photoshopped images in existence is real and doesn't know if the president should uphold the constitution?

TBH, I’m not really interested or see the value in bitcoin, memecoin, etc. Gold and silver have value. If you invest in digital currencies you can’t complain if your investment goes to zero.
Closing in on it!

I too agree that if you're MAGA rank and file and dumb enough to fall for Trump's memecoin grift you probably deserve to lose your money.

I also think it's reprehensible for a POTUS to be running a scheme like that - do you agree? Come on mate, I think you've danced around the actual point enough, put those big boy pants on and perhaps take your own advice to "stop following the crowd like sheep and actually think for once".

I believe in you, you can do this :muscle:

Ha, Donnie losing all interest in ending the Ukraine war. I guess once the ship had sailed on "within 24 hours" a bit of the prestige is lost, not worth the all-time peacemaker dove president's time really.

"I wasn't going to go, I wasn't planning to go, I would go, but I wasn't planning to go". A statecraft masterclass :tearsofjoy:

Reminds me of a high school party. You going to Stacey's saturday night? I'll go if you go! :tearsofjoy:

Ha, Donnie losing all interest in ending the Ukraine war. I guess once the ship had sailed on "within 24 hours" a bit of the prestige is lost, not worth the all-time peacemaker dove president's time really.

"I wasn't going to go, I wasn't planning to go, I would go, but I wasn't planning to go". A statecraft masterclass :tearsofjoy:

Reminds me of a high school party. You going to Stacey's saturday night? I'll go if you go! :tearsofjoy:

Yep

Annnnd down the gurgler goes another narrative. Inflation down.

The woke cult will probably cycle back to OMG FASCISTS!
Interesting, so is US Consumer Confidence

The Conference Board Consumer Confidence Index® fell by 7.9 points in April to 86.0 (1985=100). The Present Situation Index—based on consumers’ assessment of current business and labor market conditions—decreased 0.9 points to 133.5. The Expectations Index—based on consumers’ short-term outlook for income, business, and labor market conditions—dropped 12.5 points to 54.4, the lowest level since October 2011 and well below the threshold of 80 that usually signals a recession ahead. The cutoff date for preliminary results was April 21, 2025.

Interesting, so is US Consumer Confidence

The Conference Board Consumer Confidence Index® fell by 7.9 points in April to 86.0 (1985=100). The Present Situation Index—based on consumers’ assessment of current business and labor market conditions—decreased 0.9 points to 133.5. The Expectations Index—based on consumers’ short-term outlook for income, business, and labor market conditions—dropped 12.5 points to 54.4, the lowest level since October 2011 and well below the threshold of 80 that usually signals a recession ahead. The cutoff date for preliminary results was April 21, 2025.
lies, damn lies and trump statistics