Vafa U19 (3)

Cats fan 16 said:
Latrobe to cause a massive upset this week over Ivanhoe! It sounds unlikely, but with some returns this week, i really think weve got them covered.

didnt even get close to a heavily undermaned ivanhoe side.

Cats fan 16 said:
Latrobe to cause a massive upset this week over Ivanhoe! It sounds unlikely, but with some returns this week, i really think weve got them covered.

again... tosser...

Solid effort by the young fellas, not only missing a couple of players but 4 would of been finding the trott a little hard with their guts rumbling after being spotted on the gas at a 21st in St Kilda

Chelsworth, it would seem that ur not a very popular character around the bigfooty circles, i wonder y that is...do u hav any friends? does any1 actually like u?? I'm with u Dirk, he's a skid mark on the underpants of bigfooty and, indeed, the vafa!

Ralph Wiggam said:
Chelsworth, it would seem that ur not a very popular character around the bigfooty circles, i wonder y that is...do u hav any friends? does any1 actually like u?? I'm with u Dirk, he's a skid mark on the underpants of bigfooty and, indeed, the vafa!

There there Ralph... just because your too scared to reveal who you are to anyone even your so called team mates at OE so its quite interesting you raise the friends issue. Upon checking up on Towners ankle he suggests that your nothing but spineless rat as you continue to sheild yourself behind your ever so hilarious screen name. HA and as for PP, he was busted today at Uni, silly bugger thought it was smart to write a list of names in the back of his book at uni... wont reveal who he is as i thought he did well in trying to find a very obscure name

Dirk Diggler said:
maybe chelsworth you should be playing in the under 19s with kids who are around your weight bracket hey stumpy

you sure you got the right person Dirk? Or are you just another idiotic poor country "arts" student gaining a worthless piece of paper so you sit on the dole for the rest of your useless life and leach off hard working tax payers?... pathetic

without a a doubt oakleigh vs st bedes in granny .... these 2 teams r simply the best 2 in the comp and are a cut above the rest... did any1 else see the recent match between the 2 teams it was a cracker, 1 of the best under 19 matches i have ever seen.. st bedes started and finished the better on the day.. oakleigh should of won they were up by 3 - 4 goals in the last only to be overrun by st bedes... i cant wait for the semi final between the 2 teams will be another cracker... especially with both teams being at full strength :thumbsu:

chelsworthgale said:
There there Ralph... just because your too scared to reveal who you are to anyone even your so called team mates at OE so its quite interesting you raise the friends issue. Upon checking up on Towners ankle he suggests that your nothing but spineless rat as you continue to sheild yourself behind your ever so hilarious screen name. HA and as for PP, he was busted today at Uni, silly bugger thought it was smart to write a list of names in the back of his book at uni... wont reveal who he is as i thought he did well in trying to find a very obscure name

Hahahahahahahaha, u are such a moron...there are those floating around in bigfooty land who know my true identity and those that dont. Those that do will find ur previous post quite amusing. So you know Sean Towner, who gives a heck, stop name dropping on every post to make it look like u have friends, i'm sure that knowbody likes u cos ur a little ferret with sh1t gags!! I'm happy with where i'm at in life chelsworth, are u? Keep ur chin up slugger, things may get better for u soon if u change ur terribly boring, unfunny personality.Look forward to ur crap reply.

Ralph out

P.S. Towner doesn't like u and wouldn't know his ass from his elbow anyhow!

Ralph Wiggam said:
Hahahahahahahaha, u are such a moron...there are those floating around in bigfooty land who know my true identity and those that dont. Those that do will find ur previous post quite amusing. So you know Sean Towner, who gives a heck, stop name dropping on every post to make it look like u have friends, i'm sure that knowbody likes u cos ur a little ferret with sh1t gags!! I'm happy with where i'm at in life chelsworth, are u? Keep ur chin up slugger, things may get better for u soon if u change ur terribly boring, unfunny personality.Look forward to ur crap reply.

Ralph out

P.S. Towner doesn't like u and wouldn't know his ass from his elbow anyhow!

Aww poor little Ralphy... taking your own personal problems out on others... hurling abuse over the internet must make you feel like a big grown up strong man! aww so cute... time you pipe down little fella, if not go create a new thread "I'm Ralph and proud of it" and post a diary of all your problems there, this way we can avoid your boring dribble cause no cares on Big footy any more

... Chelsworth out! <--- Your right you do feel cool doing that!

chelsworthgale said:
Aww poor little Ralphy... taking your own personal problems out on others... hurling abuse over the internet must make you feel like a big grown up strong man! aww so cute... time you pipe down little fella, if not go create a new thread "I'm Ralph and proud of it" and post a diary of all your problems there, this way we can avoid your boring dribble cause no cares on Big footy any more

... Chelsworth out! <--- Your right you do feel cool doing that!

Now, now, lets not start using other people's material here ferret, i believe that u have already been told to make ur own thread so that u can reply to yourself cos know1 else finds ur crap funny. Lets please try and keep it vaguely original matey. This is an anonymous forum junior, if u cant handle that i suggest u find sumwhere else to post ur verbal diarrhoeaor. Otherwise, stop whinging and cop the spray's coming to u because YOUR JUST NOT FUNNY u clown. But, like i said before, Ralph forgives u for ur imperfections. Have a nice day ferret

Ralph out
P.S. pls dont use my sign off, ur far too boring and uncool!

leighoak said:
without a a doubt oakleigh vs st bedes in granny .... these 2 teams r simply the best 2 in the comp and are a cut above the rest... did any1 else see the recent match between the 2 teams it was a cracker, 1 of the best under 19 matches i have ever seen.. st bedes started and finished the better on the day.. oakleigh should of won they were up by 3 - 4 goals in the last only to be overrun by st bedes... i cant wait for the semi final between the 2 teams will be another cracker... especially with both teams being at full strength :thumbsu:

I reckon ill definatly go to both semi finals, Ivanhoe vs Ormond looks interesting, Ivanhoe should get up but you never know in under 19s football with players to come back, blokes playing 1's ect, Still im tipping Ivanhoe to win in the first game.

Oakleigh vs St bede's is interesting. I personally think St bede's are a far better team, however results between the two have been quite close, so maybe i havent seen the real oakleigh. I notice barrand has weeks when he kicked bags, and weeks when he doesnt feature on the goal kicking list, is this because he plays elsewhere than the forward line? Can St bede's be stopped in the finals with a forward line of Boddinar and Francis.. will they both play finals? Im tipping st bede's

Prelim - Could well be Ivanhoe vs Oakleigh. Oakleigh will be faviorites despite losing in the home and away game against ivanhoe. Perhaps they didnt have a full team that day, could anyone confirm this? If they do play Ivanhoe in the prelim it will mean they had lost to Ivanhoe in Home and away, and twice in a row to st bede's.

Nathan Brown #7 said:
I reckon ill definatly go to both semi finals, Ivanhoe vs Ormond looks interesting, Ivanhoe should get up but you never know in under 19s football with players to come back, blokes playing 1's ect, Still im tipping Ivanhoe to win in the first game.

Oakleigh vs St bede's is interesting. I personally think St bede's are a far better team, however results between the two have been quite close, so maybe i havent seen the real oakleigh. I notice barrand has weeks when he kicked bags, and weeks when he doesnt feature on the goal kicking list, is this because he plays elsewhere than the forward line? Can St bede's be stopped in the finals with a forward line of Boddinar and Francis.. will they both play finals? Im tipping st bede's

Prelim - Could well be Ivanhoe vs Oakleigh. Oakleigh will be faviorites despite losing in the home and away game against ivanhoe. Perhaps they didnt have a full team that day, could anyone confirm this? If they do play Ivanhoe in the prelim it will mean they had lost to Ivanhoe in Home and away, and twice in a row to st bede's.

Very good observation... you are right barrand hasnt been playing forward line lately because oakleigh ruckman has been injured and barrand has been takin the ruck.. rucked nearly the whole game against st bedes. However i am pretty certain we r yet to see the full strength oakleigh and st bedes sides this year.. and when they both do it will be 1 hell of a game

I rate St. Bedes r the best team by far. Not only are they a great running team, theyre also very hard at the ball. Personally i didnt rate Oakleigh that high at all. We (latrobe) got within 4 pts of them the first time round and definitely should of won that game. Admittedly we got smashed by around 10 goals the 2nd time around, but we had 12 players out (as it was in the holidays and college people go home). Ivanhoe r a very good side, far better than ormond. Baldwin? I think his name is, can play! And another bloke; Hayden i think it is. I reckon it will be a st bedes v ivanhoe granny.

Cats fan 16 said:
I rate St. Bedes r the best team by far. Not only are they a great running team, theyre also very hard at the ball. Personally i didnt rate Oakleigh that high at all. We (latrobe) got within 4 pts of them the first time round and definitely should of won that game. Admittedly we got smashed by around 10 goals the 2nd time around, but we had 12 players out (as it was in the holidays and college people go home). Ivanhoe r a very good side, far better than ormond. Baldwin? I think his name is, can play! And another bloke; Hayden i think it is. I reckon it will be a st bedes v ivanhoe granny.

That baldwin fella is a bit of a wet blanket around the club, can play though, his only down side is when he sees the goals... hungry as a hippo

chelsworthgale said:
That baldwin fella is a bit of a wet blanket around the club, can play though, his only down side is when he sees the goals... hungry as a hippo
wat u mean wet blanket? He seemed a bit full of himself; after the game i shook his hand and said great game mate and the bloke didint even look at me...was very hungry too. Geez i wish Latrobe posted their results every week, a few of us would be a lot higher in the goalkicking....

He may have been a bit flat with the latrobe boys cos at everyone contest some bloke was trying to smash him, which resulted in the two fights that broke out.
Chelsworthgale, u seem to rate your status around the club, i seem to remember you burning a solid seconds footballer when it came to issuing footy show tickets? Tim i think his name was?
Catsfan16 the other bloke u speak of, Hayden Dekrester, he has the best dukes in the vafa, IN THE VAFA.

pinelodge said:
He may have been a bit flat with the latrobe boys cos at everyone contest some bloke was trying to smash him, which resulted in the two fights that broke out.
Chelsworthgale, u seem to rate your status around the club, i seem to remember you burning a solid seconds footballer when it came to issuing footy show tickets? Tim i think his name was?
Catsfan16 the other bloke u speak of, Hayden Dekrester, he has the best dukes in the vafa, IN THE VAFA.

Pine he understood the sacrifice he had to make... Baldwin rates his status more highly than me, I even borrowed one of his deplorable quotes to use as my name. Apparantly the wind at chelsworth is operated by a switch in the club rooms, im sure you know about that comment Pine, you overheard the comment when it was said!

Tips for this weeks finals anyone: My tips are as follows.... oakleigh to just beat st bedes in a very close game. My tip for the other semi is for ormond to knock off old ivanhoe, which would set up a very interesting prelim between St bedes and Ormond... Both times the teams have played there has been a kick in it at the end of the day

Ormond the monster killers... people from St Bedes shaking in their boots? These boys seem to know how to win and have two big scalps now, premiers from 4th spot, very possible!

Good to see the Old Xavierians flexing their muscle in getting the St Bedes vs Ormond game changed to Sunday and out at Preston. Ridiculous.

-mav