Off-topic Viv Richards would absolutely knock the absolute snot out of today's Bogan Green Flogs

You’re too funny and logical to be a pom surely?
Well I can't believe I've lasted 100 posts for a starters and also without any bay flogs working out who I am yet except for maybe Footy Is Good who I think might have a rough idea I think, you guys probably don't even care either, this place is really slipping now. :laughing:

Prices must be a bit up in the air given the recent uh....issues.

Good quality though :)

My cousins have a well stocked farm in the outer Northern Suburbs.

Well I can't believe I've lasted 100 posts for a starters and also without any bay flogs working out who I am yet except for maybe Footy Is Good who I think might have a rough idea I think, you guys probably don't even care either, this place is really slipping now. :laughing:
Oh, I knew after your 4th post. 🤐

It's all good there's nothing like a scat wake up call or a tankers one as well, we are all chuffed you both lost last round.

Welcome back PT

Don't blow it this time around

Why u mad bro?

So #brave of you to re-register your account whilst a couple of celebrated Bay Mods and Admin are on vacation overseas.

I would like to say I tried to save you from yourself before your last major meltdown/perma bant, it's honestly good to have you back here though, but try not to be so triggered/overly sensitive esp when it comes to Cotton On Supporters

So #brave of you to re-register your account whilst a couple of celebrated Bay Mods and Admin are on vacation overseas.

I would like to say I tried to save you from yourself before your last major meltdown/perma bant, it's honestly good to have you back here though, but try not to be so triggered/overly sensitive esp when it comes to Cotton On Supporters
tumblr_lx8vc1MhPM1qa4rojo5_250.gif

Welcome back PT

Don't blow it this time around

I didn't blow it last time Elmer it was all a misunderstandings about my post, it was you who caused the issue mate.

I knew all all along, Pommie Roo = Croat Tiger ...

I didn't blow it last time Elmer it was all a misunderstandings about my post, it was you who caused the issue mate.

nope-no.gif

Off-topic Viv Richards would absolutely knock the absolute snot out of today's Bogan Green Flogs