Off-topic Viv Richards would absolutely knock the absolute snot out of today's Bogan Green Flogs

Elmer's idea of labour is watching an entire DVD box set of the DR Who series not getting his hands dirty doing manual work..

I make good money selling good old Lebo Hasish on the side to supplement my government income. Sometimes I have to travel to some really unsavoury areas like St Albans as part of my work. It's not as easy as you think ...
Sunglasses At Night Creep GIF

Got the usual tit monkeys responding in kind to my lure, I used to do this all the time with Pixel Tyres, but so many other gullible nuffies I can string along like a Stradivarius
🎻

Yeah Carlton's crap and need another rebuild and are an total embarrassment. I agree. Doesn't mean I can't throw shade at other teams I can't stand (not just related to footy either)

Got the usual tit monkeys responding in kind to my lure, I used to do this all the time with Pixel Tyres, but so many other gullible nuffies I can string along like a Stradivarius
🎻
Nobody wants to hear about your creepy monkey fetishes Pisspants

Elmer's getting torched here in his own thread today.:laughing:

I am having a laugh. I expected it and am enjoying the banter. It's all fun

Off-topic Viv Richards would absolutely knock the absolute snot out of today's Bogan Green Flogs