Off-topic Viv Richards would absolutely knock the absolute snot out of today's Bogan Green Flogs

I hate the Aussie cricket team but I don’t hate Australia - though there are many things I dislike about this country, in particular the attitude of some self-entitled non-indigenous flogs.

Elmer was born in Australia I believe. Next thing you’ll be telling him to “Go back to where you came from.” 🙄
His bedroom playing the PS5?

He’ll be conserving all his energy to give us a “toothless, Centrelink, bogan, sibling marrying, with boomer somehow intertwined barrage of abuse Friday night im wagering
Elmer is still more palatable than some of your Floggingwad brethren - you know who I mean, the usual suspects.

a lot of youse knock gamers but who else is there that'll log onto their gaming device of choice every single day to play a game that they hate.

takes more effort than making sure shit moves down hill, that's for sure.

a lot of youse knock gamers but who else is there that'll log onto their gaming device of choice every single day to play a game that they hate.

Michael Bay should be arrested on charges of movie making terrorism and destroying the legacy of The Transformers and Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles

He’ll be conserving all his energy to give us a “toothless, Centrelink, bogan, sibling marrying, with boomer somehow intertwined barrage of abuse Friday night im wagering

I'll be be busy making Hasish deliveries on Friday afternoon. Just got a big new delivery from my cousins this afternoon, should be able to clear a good 5 K at least this weekend :$

I think I'm just salty coz Ive got one flog kid hogging the lounge TV on Sundays on his PS5 and the other flog kid in my man cave playing his Switch so I was watching footy on my laptop like a bitch. Until i cracked the shits and told one of them off for something I made up and made them move

No, just the right wing racist cookers which thankfully according to the latest election are a dying breed !

Also nice melt
We're the leaders of the free world, mate. It's people (frauds) like you, that created this immigrant mess for which our taxes are currently paying.

I can't wait to get out of here, this state is the absolute pits. I'm moving to the land of Milei. I love that bloke.

I think I'm just salty coz Ive got one flog kid hogging the lounge TV on Sundays on his PS5 and the other flog kid in my man cave playing his Switch so I was watching footy on my laptop like a bitch. Until i cracked the shits and told one of them off for something I made up and made them move
time to bring out pistol “tito” night and show em real fear

We're the leaders of the free world, mate. It's people (frauds) like you, that created this immigrant mess for which our taxes are currently paying.

I can't wait to get out of here, this state is the absolute pits. I'm moving to the land of Milei. I love that bloke.

images

It was migrants from other countries that made Australia an economic powerhouses.

It's naive and extremely stupid to think folks who were descended from penal colony stock is what made Australia such a great nation that it is.

You wouldn't last 4 weeks in Argentina without begging to come back home to Australia.

I bribed one the other week with a $2 multi on the game so we had to watch it
i confiscated 2 phones last friday from 16 year olds trying to gamble their parents money away

images

It was migrants from other countries that made Australia an economic powerhouses.

It's naive and extremely stupid to think folks who were descended from penal colony stock is what made Australia such a great nation that it is.

You wouldn't last 4 weeks in Argentina without begging to come back home to Australia.
I speak Spanish, I support River. I'll be right... I even learnt German for 6 years so I'll be fine in winters around Bariloche.

My mum was as 'boat person' - I'm fully aware of history. I just prefer it like it used to be, although my 2 years of Mandarin has become more than useful. Too useful in fact.

You're moving to Argentina but you have no idea about politics in that country by the sounds of it. I've lived in Buenos Aires on 3 occasions for 6 months at a time. I have some extremely wealthy relatives there - my cousin is regarded as a 'captain of industry' and is probably a billionaire, but extremely corrupt and vindictive (to those who cross him, watch out for your health) - I wouldn't trust any of them with my son's piggybank. If you think Milei is a great bloke you're about to be disillusioned: whoever is in power in the Casa Rosada looks after the rich exclusively :(

This is one planet but it sounds like all you're interested in is division and labelling people. Well, it seems you're going to become part of the immigrant mess - but over there :rolleyes:
Yes. But Rich immigrant. I'll be fine mate, appreciate your concern.

I've been 3x myself, been to Colombia 18x since 2018 (didn't really have a COVID) - as long as you have money and a Football team to support, you'll be ok.

As I said, I speak the language with a Colombian accent, people tend to be cautious of me because of that. I hate Asia (lived in Singapore for 6 years and travelled extensively on weekends) - so once again, it's not as if I don't know what I'm walking into. I'll come back for finals in a few years (hopefully), but need to escape my bayside bubble, I'm done.

So you don't give a rat's about the poor, I'll wager. Most people in Argentina live from day to day - so you'll be mixing with the fascist, racist minority. Have fun and don't let the door hit your arse on the way out.
I never will, I don't even travel to the West or North of Melbourne. Been to Barwon Heads GC a few times, blocked my nose whilst headed thru GTown, but made it home alive, with all possessions in tact... miracle.

I'm not prejudiced, I hate everyone.

Change the WIFI password

Oh, so you're a soulless sociopath and proud of it.

You're the Ugly Australian - probably much like the white men who massacred the original inhabitants of this land back in the day.

No need to interact any further. Fork off.
So typical left, begins interaction, doesn't like what is heard, and shoots off back to Scumsville. Enjoy.

Yes. But Rich immigrant. I'll be fine mate, appreciate your concern.

I've been 3x myself, been to Colombia 18x since 2018 (didn't really have a COVID) - as long as you have money and a Football team to support, you'll be ok.

As I said, I speak the language with a Colombian accent, people tend to be cautious of me because of that. I hate Asia (lived in Singapore for 6 years and travelled extensively on weekends) - so once again, it's not as if I don't know what I'm walking into. I'll come back for finals in a few years (hopefully), but need to escape my bayside bubble, I'm done.
Is this a Flogstar Benny?

How many toes do you have?

You do realise inflation under Milei has been roaring along as it did before him? His main achievement has been to push the poverty rate over 50%, repealing femicide laws (because there's nothing more woke than prosecuting wife killers), and reviving John Lennon's haircut.

<< SRP board is that way

Off-topic Viv Richards would absolutely knock the absolute snot out of today's Bogan Green Flogs