Wallace Threads (Merged)

Re: Bye Bye Terry

Doesn't look good for Richmond and Terry. What a shameful first half.

Far from over - you have enough forward-line talent to turn this one around mate.

Mate the fact that everything is on the line and we have these so called 'stars' yet we are getting pumped by last years wooden spooners says it all. First quarter we had 18 clangers, pathetic. Wonder what the blinded fools like GTF will say after this.

See ya Terry. You gave it a try but you have failed, it's that simple.

You do realise your playing Melbourne? You might be down by 30 but you could still win by 80

We are more likely to lose by 80 but thanks for that input.

i wonder if betting for his replacement has opened yet

Who are the options. I do feel for Terry but the time has come. He has had 5 years to build your team. You guys have been patient, you deserve some success. My gut feeling is Kevin Sheedy could be an option, maybe Damien Hardwick an outside chance.

Stop crying until at least 4th quarter :thumbsd:

COLLINS 2 goals!

Doesn't matter, what has unfolded so far which is more horrible turnovers basically means we won't make finals, just not good enough. Good teams will chop us up on turnovers.

Stop crying until at least 4th quarter :thumbsd:

COLLINS 2 goals!

Even if we end up winning by 10 goals the damage is done. Wallace has obviously lost the players, the gameplan our attitude the hole thing is a disgrace. Something has to change.

Look keep sooking, all you are doing is making a fool out of yourself.

If this game turns around I do not want to hear from you.

The players lack heart and are moronic decision makers.
The Coach and his simpleton sidekicks lack both.

Look keep sooking, all you are doing is making a fool out of yourself.

If this game turns around I do not want to hear from you.

I should be positive shouldn't I, since we are 0-3 and are getting toweled up by the reigning wooden spooners playing a weak error ridden game plan, there's alot to like.

This club is an absolute ****ing joke.

You put your heart and soul into supporting them and they continuously let you down. Pathetic.

we are asked to be positive but if we lose this this is the lowest ebb I have seen the club on a playing and coaching level. we get our act of the field and have great numbers and support and we have players and coaches who cannot play basic footy. this is a tough time for tigers but we are used to that.