Weird dreams...

• Thread starter Thread starter The Hitman

T

The Hitman

The last two nights I have had two very weird dreams, which i am about to reluctantly share with the BigFooty world... :eek:

Last night I had a dream where my grandma was driving me out of a service station, which had a Tabaret Pokies next to it, and used the same exit. There was a sign which had a picture of Dan25, and him playing the pkies, and looking cheesily at the camera. The sign read...

C'mon Dan, leave some money for the others!

It was obvious he had cleaned up or something, and my grandma drove off and we went to the airport, where i woke up.

My other weird dream was the night before last, and I was the Hawthorn captain. For some reason the premiership wasn't decided by who won a football match, but who won a race up six storeys of the MCC stairwell (weird, seeming there isn't six storeys in the MCC!). The first season, and it was down to two captains - James Hird and myself. James Hird beat me to this room, and Essendon was awarded the premiership. Then it kinda fast-forwarded to the next season, and then tere were three captains - Hird, myself, and Michael Voss. This time there was pushing and such, and Voss won, with me almost catching him and coming in second. I sat in the second back row on these wooden Waverley-like seats, and Peter Schwab and David parkin sat behind me as we watched Brisbane get the cup. I started crying, and Schwabby told me it was okay...and then I woke up.

Weird stuff...but I swear, I am a half normal person!

Anyway, any weird dreams to share?

The Hitman

I think your dreams are telling you to be more assertive you big pussy.;) :D :D

ps. Pity that one with your grandma and Dan wasn't in the water. That would really have been weird as water in dreams is supposed to be a very sexual thing and I know how Dan feels about your grandma. :rolleyes: :eek:

Originally posted by The Hitman
The last two nights I have had two very weird dreams, which i am about to reluctantly share with the BigFooty world... :eek:

Last night I had a dream where my grandma was driving me out of a service station, which had a Tabaret Pokies next to it, and used the same exit. There was a sign which had a picture of Dan25, and him playing the pkies, and looking cheesily at the camera. The sign read...

It was obvious he had cleaned up or something, and my grandma drove off and we went to the airport, where i woke up.
The Hitman

Oh dear Hitman, dreaming about Dan25, I suggest you get help straight away.:eek:

Originally posted by The Hitman

My other weird dream was the night before last, and I was the Hawthorn captain. For some reason the premiership wasn't decided by who won a football match, but who won a race up six storeys of the MCC stairwell (weird, seeming there isn't six storeys in the MCC!). The first season, and it was down to two captains - James Hird and myself. James Hird beat me to this room, and Essendon was awarded the premiership. Then it kinda fast-forwarded to the next season, and then tere were three captains - Hird, myself, and Michael Voss. This time there was pushing and such, and Voss won, with me almost catching him and coming in second. I sat in the second back row on these wooden Waverley-like seats, and Peter Schwab and David parkin sat behind me as we watched Brisbane get the cup. I started crying, and Schwabby told me it was okay...and then I woke up.

Weird stuff...but I swear, I am a half normal person!

Anyway, any weird dreams to share?

The Hitman

HITTERS!!!! Runner up twice!!!! In your own dream an' all, i say we trade you to Fremantle for the number one draft pick, you obviously cant take us up the final step .... so to speak :D

As for your dreamin' of Dan .... well i think ill just leave that one alone .... he wasnt wearing womens underwear was he? :cool:

I have been having this recurring nightmare for about three years now.

It involves this Australian Football club who have a megalomaniac for a coach, a fat drunk for a President, a receiver for a captain, and a full forward who stages for free kicks all the time.

They played their home games at an Indoor Stadium which the grass wouldn't grow and spectators found impossible to get into.

Their players were all paid millions in under the table deals and whenever they were out on the field they couldn't handball properly and one of their players used to kick opponents in the face whenever he marked tha ball ...

They dominated the competition in a way that no other team had for many years, they won falg after flag, they went a whole season undefeated, they became the greatest team ever to play the game and were the Australian equivalent to Manchester United.

Thankfully I woke up from this terrible nightmare about one and a half weeks ago and realised

IT WAS ALL JUST A DREAM ....

cheers:D

i had a dream last night collingwood brought anthony rock of retirement and made him co-captain with bucks.
just before i woke up, i saw bucks, rock and malthouse holding the cup aloft....
could this happen next year??:D

gawd i had the weirdest dream the other night...(first one not involving an act of pr0n with RickyO;)) See i live right near Waverley park right and now it's supposedly all haunted and sh*t so in my dream i walked up there around 5pm and there were some wogs playing soccer in the car park hmm i thought so i snuck past and kept walkin and walkin till i found this little shed and to my amazement found all these footy pictures in there. There were all these player sheets in there like big posters full of pics from each players career. My god i was in heavan so i searched crazily for Spider's sheet and found one and took it :eek: so then i looked in hope of finding a RiCkY one but arrrrrgh then i realised how long i stayed in the little shed and it was dark yikes and then i got scared and couldnt get out! Then i woke up and thought wot a bl00dy ridiculous dream :rolleyes: only explanation i can think of as to how it came about is coz a few weeks ago they found some private AFL documents at Waverley Park containing players phone numbers :eek: so yeh musta been why i walked down there in my dream!

...P.S. DARKY..tell about your dream where i came and met your parents lol

I had a bad feeling about this thread when I read the name "weird dreams" and saw that Hitman had started it:D:D

Um, i can't remember my dreams, wish i could though, well, i think that i wish.

I had a dream in the week before my Lions played the Tiges in the Prelim that we lost by 200 points and kicked 8.55. :eek: Nerves had set in I reckon lol. It was very real, I woke up wondering what the hell was goin on lol.