weird stuff you do when your drunk....

Originally posted by Black Thunder
and had a fair bit to drink last nigh and a diff mate crashed at mine. he slept in a different room and i set the alarm clock for 7.15 in his room (we didn't get till sleep till nearly 4 either). and than set his alarm in his phone for 7.30, 7.45 and 8.00, than set the tv in the room to turn on at 8.30 full ball :D

A large pot and a wooden spoon make a helluva lot of noise with much less effort. :D

A drunken night for me usually consists of dancing like a homey with some Italian guy in front of everyone, eating grass, throwing up in an indoor plant (usually plastic..), smoking like a chimney and declaring my love to anyone and everyone I meet.

Recently one of my mates, whilst drunk, decided to climb through a window into the house with a bottle of bourbon in his pocket. He fell through, smashed the bottle and ended up up with 20 stitches. You know.. the usual :)

A couple of times when I am heaps hammered I have started break dancing, even though I have no idea what im doing and break dancing is s**t.

One time at church (nightclub) formed a huge circle around me rolling around on the floor being an absolute tosser. I recall I was thinking something along the lines of "I don't know anyone here, so im going to make a fool of myself". After I finished I realised I had cut my hands up pretty badly from all the glass on the ground.

and had a fair bit to drink last nigh and a diff mate crashed at mine. he slept in a different room and i set the alarm clock for 7.15 in his room (we didn't get till sleep till nearly 4 either). and than set his alarm in his phone for 7.30, 7.45 and 8.00, than set the tv in the room to turn on at 8.30 full ball :D

lol top stuff!! :D

back in the old days of underage drinking me and my mates stole a plant out of someones garden which they had obviously just planted, it was pretty big too, yes its tame but the funny thing is we put it in someone elses garden and about a year later we went past there and the stingy bastids had planted it!!

my mate got trashed and jumped underneath someones tap out the front of their house, puts the water on full blast and yells out IM SWIMMING, IM SWIMMING while moving arms and legs in swimming motion.

we were in someones house and the cops rocked up outside about to come in and raid the joint (one of those notorious houses the cops know) and i was outside standing on a fence trying to get onto the roof to hide, fell off the fence into one of those massive hessian bag things which was chockers with aluminium cans!

theres so many things, but yeh i cant really think of any others at the mo.

after having a few (too many) drinks tonight , and doing some really random stuff, i just wanted to see what weird stuff people have done when thri ****ed.

tonight, a mate brought a new love interest along to the pub, who he'd met about 2 days before. being the typical pricks we are, we thought we'd just embarass the **** out of him. what we did included;

- drinking from a slurpy cup with our hands.
- sniffing slurpy through our nostrils with a straw,
- talked in a language that was completely new to the human race; everyone that walked past us looked at us like "WHAT THE ****!!??"
- we'd randomly stand up and do a real random dance out of nowhere.
- hit ourselves in the head with cigarette pakcets like we were retarted or something.

needless to say it worked a treat, cause i dont think she wanted to know us by the end :D

and that's just from tonight. will post more over the coming days.....

On my 22nd Birthday, I got really ****ed, threw up, went to sleep, and apparently sang "Holiday In Cambodia" by the Dead Kennedys while out to it.

More

Some old school mates, early 90's, got smashed and bout half dozen of them decided to climb on top of the local hungry jacks. Stayed there, smoked pot and drank. SOmeone called the cops and a bloody swat team of around 20 copssurrounded them., Ended pretty peacefully though

Re: Re: weird stuff you do when your drunk....

Originally posted by Destructive
On my 22nd Birthday, I got really ****ed, threw up, went to sleep, and apparently sang "Holiday In Cambodia" by the Dead Kennedys while out to it.
Yep, that's correct.:p

I'm certainly not dangerous when I'm elephants, but I've got into some lively and animated debates, usually about some aspect or other of cricket.
And apparently (I don't remember much of this, other than that I put on some silly voices), I did a highly entertaining story-telling session during a pre-Christmas ****-up, recounting the tragic tale of TikiTikiTembo NoSarembo CharriBarryRoochi Pip-PerryPembo.:eek: :eek:
And going on the net while plastered can be a bad move. I still cop a bit of mirth about a match report I wrote a couple of years ago about a Spirit game that I didn't attend because I was too drunk to get there.:eek:

havent done anything quite stupid for a few years now.. am 29 afterall.. But believe i used to be up there with the best of them until a year or two ago..

Lets test the ole memory banks huh..

Threw golf balls with my cousin of the top of the scoreboard stand at the 'G'.. was sober and about 12 at the time..

Placed 3 bags of Macca's rubbish on the Counter of the Surfers Paradise restaurant at 7AM during their breakfast menu.. "it's ur rubbish, its got ur name on it'

One super night out at old frangaa town on the old Bundy & acid caused me a lil trouble.. wasnt myself this night..
A car window laughed at me.. it was smashed a few minutes later, went to pub, saw hot chick and said i wanna lick your p**sy.. she said wait here, I'll get my friend u can do us both".. scared the bejesus outta me and i avoided the chick all night.. didnt expect her to be up for it!! :eek: My ex's new boyfriend was hassling me (for no apparant reason) his mistake was that he was standing at the top of the stairs, with his back to them.. I listened to his crud for about a minute, then simply pushed him back over the stairs.. was only about half a dozen steps, but was enough to get me booted out.
From there we went to pokies, where i was trying to sober up with a coffee..got asked to leave from there, but on the way out i threw my coffee(and saucer) back at the bouncer, narrowly missing his head where it went on to smash against the screen of one coffee starved pokie machine.
Got a hot dog and went home, amazingly unscathed..
That was one night!

Geez there are so many other things I could mention just from nights out in frankston.

Have bought many many things home from the pub.. street signs etc.. woke up in my unit in surfers one morning to a street sign, including the 10 foot pole still attached (id wanted it for ages, i wont say the name of the street as i may incriminate myself :p)..

In same unit we had a neighbour who was always on the pi$$ trying to start a punch on with all the little schoolie $hits.. he ended up with 4 slashed tyres, confronted us about it.. which we simply replied.. "what would you do anyway if it was us" he was a lot quiter after that.

Im not going to bring up the sexual mistakes/regrets bought about by alcohol.

One christmas night/boxing day morning, i decided it would be a great idea to take my car (a leyland Marina.. ironically) onto the beach at Frankston.. was about 3 am and i was ripping up the sand.. then i went to do a long U-turn to start heading back, where i became bogged... i couldnt move.. I called up three mates to help me out.. one of their cars got bogged,, and during the effort of trying to get that out a window was smashed.. another mate ended up towing him out.. by now it was daylight and my car was now half in the water with the incoming tide.. boot was full of water and the floor in the backseat was slowly filling too..

Just after we got my mates car out.. two police come walking down the beach with a breathiliser.. damn im gone i think, as i had had a full bottle of Johnnie Walker.. anyway, they call the SES, and about a dozen blokes rock up, all having a good old chuckle at stupid me :p.. the coppers said ill have to fgo back to station for a proper reading.. eventually i was released and was tiold to expect some charges in the mail..
Now this is the best part of ten years ago..

To this day all i ever recieved for that was a fine.... for not displaying my P-Plates..LMAO
:D

Ive done many many many stupid things, and have been sooo lucky along the way that i havent injured anyone else, though i have sufferered regulary.. I still carry a dislocated shoulder from 10 years ago, trying to do a stunt roll all the way down Oliver's Hill (some will know where i mean) was drunk then too..damn that hurt.
I could think of heaps more, but the more i think back, the more i realise some things are left in the past, once the ,lesson is learned.....

Re: Re: Re: weird stuff you do when your drunk....

Originally posted by Bomber Spirit

I'm certainly not dangerous when I'm elephants,

Bull****!

You scared the absolute **** out of me one night when we were elephants, I said something and you said in a real menacing voice " What did you say about .....?" I'd never heard that tone of voice from you before. I was like " Whoa". I guess it must have been the **** talking, plus we were tired by that stage too.