Well did we win the drinking contest?

• Thread starter Thread starter goatmaster

Mate...maaaaaaaate...we weren't even in the race Goaty. Firstly we were outnumbered badly and then of course there was Joffa !
You were right..he spills more than he drinks...only problem was he spilt 18.6 litres and he still drank 17.9 litres !!!
Well done Joff...and a magnorial (!!!!) speech too mate.
Too bad about the result eh pal ....the only thing better than beating Collingwood by 5 points....beating 'em by 4 ,or 3,or 2,or 1 !!!!

Any way Goaty they did get one win mate...in the bar ...we're gonna need you here next time...and bring Sly77 down with ya.

-Rico

** gotta rush mate ...off to see the kids at BHH today.

Always hard to win a game against a class act like the Joffa. The GM will try to appear to even it up.
Hope you all had fun.
Give us an update on Box Hill kids as well eh.

If all else fails, I'll offer my services as a ring-in.
beerchug.gif

What does MAGNORIAL mean...LOL

------------------
good ole collingwood for ever,we know how to play the game,side by side we stick together to uphold the REAL magpies name,see the barrackers are shouting,as all barrackers should,YES the premiership's a cakewalk for the good ole collingwood.
'YOU'LL NEVER WALK ALONE'http://www.mp3.com/joffa

G'day Joff ol son...Magnorial -one step beyond magnificent !!!
Look it up in the dictionary and there's a photo of you Joff.
Fair dinkum mate, you're a one-eyed,loud-mouth,arrogant mongrel....and I luvs ya !!
Every club needs a Joffa.

-Rico

Oh,just so's you'd feel at home Slysa !!

Nah,dont worry,we've done the Joff now...by the time you get here we'll be doing the Chard's we the 'Go-Dees" set.....come to think of it I'd rather drink with Joffa !!!!

-Rico