When stealing eskies goes wrong...

**** mate i live in Queensland?

What happened?

Well, went away camping for a week down to a popular beach caravan park with a few mates.

We leave for about 2 Min's, only to return to notice our esky had been nabbed.

We then asked around the caravan park if anyone had seen people walking around with an esky, hankfully we found it on the beach with food scatted everywhere on the bank over looking the beach. Found it funny that they did not look in the eski before taking it, only getting themselvs 5 Melbourne beers.:p

It does really piss you off, though, when idiots would actually do something so low and steal a bloody eski. :thumbsd:

In relation to stealing.....

I was in Maccas for the firs time in probably a year. Ordered a bottle of water and seared chicken burger but had to wait for it.

When it was ready I went to pick it up and left my full bottle of water on the table and someone nabbed it !

Suffice to say I complained and got given another one, but geez stealing water thats either a new low, or you have to feel sorry for someone that needs to steal water in the first place !