Where are you sitting?

members :D im getting there as soon as the gates open though so i can sit behind the players benches, or the players race thingy, i cant decide - im so excited!!

On my couch within easy reach of alcohol, fatty foods, and stuff to throw at the tv if necessary. :p

members :D im getting there as soon as the gates open though so i can sit behind the players benches, or the players race thingy, i cant decide - im so excited!!

Its a fully ticketed match mate all seats are allocated even members you will have your own seat number plain and simple.

On that p11 "Collingwood section"

Its a fully ticketed match mate all seats are allocated even members you will have your own seat number plain and simple.

On that p11 "Collingwood section"

not what i was told, but its all good, makes my life heaps easier - dont need to get there early then!

AH, members (MCC) never has allocated seats. NEVERRRRRRR. Well 50% seats in the GF. BUt other then that. NEVERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR.:D

lol thats what i thought!! hmm so i guess i do need to get there early then, oh well its fun watching them warm up anyway and last game i nearly walked into eddie everywhere - needed to disinfect myself after that one! :p

L1 M9, shoulda got tix yesterday..
I got my tickets yesterday and we are level 1 m10. Guess it just depends how many in the party. Any idea what these seats are like. My kids will explode on Friday when they realise we are driving to melbourne to see the swans play on the home of AFL.

Yeh man thats awesome. They will love it but I am guessing you will love it more. Finals are what makes footy so special. Yeah M10 level one is really good. Its like between 50meter arch and the wing. :thumbsu::thumbsu::thumbsu::thumbsu:

yeah im kinda just inside the 50m arch 3rd row, youd be just out of the 50. if your close to the boundary your kids will have a ball.

We are in row v so not on the boundary line. I could only wish but it was a bit of a last minute decision to go. We had the money and figured we could afford to both a final and my husband and i doing the grandfinal if we could buy some cheap accomodation. Im excited.

For all the ladies Rebel have the ladies swans jerseys on special atm bought one this morning just need to find some numbers.