Arsenal
At The Dome I float between The Grog squad (just to make sure they are singing the songs right, pronounciation is important) and my seat which is in the forward pocket Locker Room end.
At The G it`s The Royal, then through to the MCC as I usually lend my Essendon membership out to the brother in law, then through to the Punt Rd end standing room, where the singing kicks off.

I sit it in the MCC members area at the 'G'.
Don't go to the Dome that often, but when I do, just general admission....

sitting on me ass at home cause someone who runs AFL is a ......mmmmm .... yeah .... and won't Give tassie a team so teams like essendon can play over here instead give interstate teams games here to play Hawks which i never go to . unless essendon play.

At Telstra Dome I sit on the 50 metre arc at the Lockett end, on the Southern Cross station side of the ground.

My seat at the MCG is at the Punt Road end, very close to being directly behind the goals.

At the dome i stand never get in quick enough in the afl members and refuse to go the footyt and sit on level 2 or 3 no atmosphere and to many people up their have no idea.

The g have to sit near the back on level one in the afl members its great when its full the best place to watch the footy on anzac day or when we play carlton when its crowded.

AFL members at the Dome on the wing bottom level. Sometimes up top, because to be honest I prefer the elevated view.

MCG I usually sit on either P level, or Q level in the AFL members, but if it's Q, I make sure I'm close to the front. P is ideal, if the weather is good. I've sat in N for the last few Grand Finals.

My younger brother has scored heaps of access one tickets through his work, so I'll probably give someone else my AFL members seat and high roll it with him for the occasional Dome game.

At The Dome I float between The Grog squad (just to make sure they are singing the songs right, pronounciation is important) and my seat which is in the forward pocket Locker Room end.
At The G it`s The Royal, then through to the MCC as I usually lend my Essendon membership out to the brother in law, then through to the Punt Rd end standing room, where the singing kicks off.

At the dome about 6M to your left & at the G about 2M in front of you:D

I sit on my couch :( Or if its a final i'm in the MCC members. Definately going to see them v the lions at Carrara in the NAB cup though.

At the Dome I sat in the Medallion Club for the most part of last season which I was lucky enough to do for free through my company. If not, I'm happy with General Admission, top level on the wing.

At the MCG I'll sit in the MCC, preferrably on the 2nd level but if I get there late, I'm happy with the 3rd level. I always aim to be positioned on the wing and in line with the centre circle.