Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Murphy

• Kruezer

Where's the option for Fev?

If you look i asked " out of the 4 players" not which Carlton player, then again you are a collingwood supporter so i guess you only get so long on a computer before you unplug it and go back out the window you came in with it.

Gibbs. He is unlikely to get reported, doesn't mouth off to umpires AND he makes the spectacular look routine. Very classy, he has that uncanny way of having time and space. Not the same as Hird but I get the same feeling when I watch him. I keep thinking why can't the opposition catch him. Perfect brownlow material, especially if he gets more time in the middle.

Gibbs is a monty.....You can't do what he does for his age and not win one. I don't care what history says....He will win at least 1 but is more likely to win 6 :D

He's 20 years old. Possibly has his best footy behind him.

I tried to lay that bet - Sportsbet wouldn't touch me. Interesting. :cool:

If you're looking for a place to touch you for money, Sportsbet wouldn't have been my first choice... :p

In answer to the poll... would be exciting if any of these guys won a Brownlow, but the most likely is Juddy. Umps love him.

None of them stand a chance until they get some blonde highlights in the old hairstyle, putting Judd and Murph at a distinct disadvantage at present given the romper stomper angle they've decided to run with.

Seriously though, Judd's a bit more spectacular and flashy - Bryce has so much time he just looks like he's kicking the pill around in the park with some mates on a sunday arvo.

This is where I come for my comedy these days.

Who will win the brownlow first.

Waite best defender in the world.

Best depth in the history of any living organism.

Vote 1 Bryce Obama.

All this after beating Losemond & a Brisbane team that will finish no higher than 10th.

keep it up boys

Vote 1 Bryce Obama.

All this after beating Losemond & a Brisbane team that will finish no higher than 10th.

keep it up boys

Get a win. :thumbsu:

^^^

Traveling better than your lot.

If bryce can win it he will win me $7000!!!!

Vote 1 Bryce Obama.

keep it up boys

hey mate in the end a win is a win, and at the moment carlton are winning games u loser.

Vote 1 Bryce Obama.

keep it up boys

Swans

Judd won a brownlow at 21, playing at 20...you know what i mean.

No reason why Gibbsy can't do the same.

Brownlow's a midfielder award correct? Forget whether it's right or wrong because we've got the best in the land.

No reason why we can't have a couple of brownlow wins in the next few years. History tells us that having a strong midfield only helps players within that midfield win Charlie.

Black and Aker won them both in the early 00's when Brisbane were a force.

Judd and Cousins when the Eagles were an upcoming force.

Now, Carlton are an upcoming force with 3 mids capable of winning a brownlow. Its bound to happen.

Vote 1 Bryce Obama.

keep it up boys

At least we have players capable of winning a Brownlow, who have you got Hodge, maybe.

Vote 1 Bryce Obama.

keep it up boys

The Hawks board will be flooded for comic relief once the "injunction" is lifted !!!!!!!

Judd or Gibbs, can't decide.

Though they'll find it tough if the 'Thumb Man' continues the form he has been in for the past few years, 17 touches in the last quarter tonight. :eek: