chelseacarlton

BLUE it's the Magic Number
10k Posts Sensible Type Chess Club Member Pantskyle
The Anti-Theists
Clarkson such an insecure little flog of epic proportions?
Why does he continually send out some of his players to snipe the oppositions best?
He had a team on paper that almost ridiculed Carlton’s,they had us on the ropes 10 minutes into the first quarter,why then does he send Daniel Howe out to try to break Patrick Cripps’ jaw?
Why when his team has already iced the game,does he send Daniel Howe out to break Zac Fishers leg and end the season of one of Carlton’s only highlights for the year and ruin this one special reason to turn up or tune into carlton games for its supporters?
What the **** is wrong with this guy?
Did losing to his apprentice last year hurt him sooooo bad that he had to revert back to his playing days or his days with Hodge,Mitchell and Lewis,all greats of the game,but all known thugs and snipers on his directive?

Was this campaigner touched up by a family member or did his mum not breast feed him and tell him she loved him?

I want answers,I need answers,give some ****ing answers for ****s sake!!
Why is Alistair Clarkson such an insecure little flog of epic proportions?

I wonder if Fisher actually has a fractured leg or is that just what was on the Carlton medical report?

Will probably play next week.

Why does he continually send out some of his players to snipe the oppositions best?
He had a team on paper that almost ridiculed Carlton’s,they had us on the ropes 10 minutes into the first quarter,why then does he send Daniel Howe out to try to break Patrick Cripps’ jaw?
Why when his team has already iced the game,does he send Daniel Howe out to break Zac Fishers leg and end the season of one of Carlton’s only highlights for the year and ruin this one special reason to turn up or tune into carlton games for its supporters?
Did losing to his apprentice last year hurt him sooooo bad that he had to revert back to his playing days or his days with Hodge,Mitchell and Lewis,all greats of the game,but all known thugs and snipers on his directive?

Was this campaigner touched up by a family member or did his mum not breast feed him and tell him she loved him?

I want answers,I need answers,give some ******* answers for ****s sake!!
Behind clarko's back the players have started calling him "nollsee".
He apparently offered Howe a hundred bucks to do the job.

He's always been that way.

Choice quotes:

"Clarkson has come from behind and king hit and it's on"
"Yes Aitken was savagely hit from behind there. It was a cowardly act, unfortunately".

And that was an EXHIBITION game. Shit footballer making up his skill deficiency by being a sniper. Now he has his plodders do the same :)

Dan Howe should get some sort of award for smacking a Carltank player in the mouth.

I can almost hear Dan say "That's for ******* up so many Friday nights for footy fans, you Minnow basket case Flogs"
But why is your coach such a insecure little flog,what happened in his childhood that turned him into such a thug?
No wonder there’s so much crowd violence these days and even family violence,which could be directly associated with the acts of clear unadulterated thuggery and deplorable unsportsmanlike behaviour of his coaching directive,why?
What happened to the poor little bugger?
Buggery?
I’m asking,I’d like to know?

I want answers,I need answers,give some ******* answers for ****s sake!!
nice milt.

I'm sure if Clarkson wanted to coach Carlton the OP would be over the moon in joy.

That being said Carlton are a bit of a boys club and would probably want someone who played for them.

I'm sure if Clarkson wanted to coach Carlton the OP would be over the moon in joy.

That being said Carlton are a bit of a boys club and would probably want someone who played for them.
You can call me cc, after all these years:straining::(

This would never happen in AFLX
I’m really interested in your thoughts HP,you’ve certainly undergone more psychological work than most and have been an admirable advocate for change in violence in society?

I wonder if Fisher actually has a fractured leg or is that just what was on the Carlton medical report?

Will probably play next week.

Fisher plays for the bluebaggers mate, not the Port flogs

Uncle Kern loves spreading thick mayo on their medical reports

I’m really interested in your thoughts HP,you’ve certainly undergone more psychological work than most and have been an admirable advocate for change in violence in society?

The AFL environment is very conducive to violence, they should address things like gambling, alcohol, and thuggery in the game as a means to stopping it from spreading elsewhere, such as in the stands, or in the community.