Why is Hannebery so soft?

• Thread starter Thread starter H2F

It's such an extraordinary thing to be so soft that in the last three GF's I've watched two teams target this fairy knowing he will shit his pants ...

I've had the privilege of sitting near the fence on the wing in the 2014 and 2016 Grand Finals I can tell you he (on both occasions) shat his pants and hid from contact in both games. Why isn't more being said about it?

Don't even think about calling this an injury troll (feel bad about his knee) I'm talking about before that and the entire 2014 GF. This guy is such a known squib he is targeted and in both GF's completely went to water ...

There is a Norm Smith Medal and a Leon Davis Medal but we're missing on here.

Every players dream is to play in a GF and we need the biggest squib award.

Hannafairy dual 'Powderpuff Medalist' ... Let's all get on this because he's the first to win it twice and both times in embarrassing manners.

Because that's the way Buddy likes his bitches to be.

article-2611697-1D4D78AE00000578-978_634x478.jpg

Anyone who went to the GF's in question will agree. I reckon you needed to be at the ground to truly appreciate it.

Absolute fairy.

Unbelievable he is considered hard. Imagine if Hodge or Mitchell or Libba or Priddis was targeted physically? Would be laughed at. This queen in both GF's shat the bed so hard it was cringeworthy yet nothing in the media.

Biggest soft **** I've ever seen play. Including Tivendale and Clinton Young.

Anyone who went to the GF's in question will agree. I reckon you needed to be at the ground to truly appreciate it.

Absolute fairy.

Unbelievable he is considered hard. Imagine if Hodge or Mitchell or Libba or Priddis was targeted physically? Would be laughed at. This queen in both GF's shat the bed so hard it was cringeworthy yet nothing in the media.

Biggest soft **** I've ever seen play. Including Tivendale and Clinton Young.
This is now the Greg Tivendale appreciation thread. Look at that silky smooth ummm ball drop.

71535924-greg-tivendale-for-richmond-in-action-during-gettyimages.jpg

Hannefairy's biggest problem is a lack of teammates with enough ticker to stand up for him. Cotchin has the same issue.

Ultimately it boils down to leadership, and there's a lack of it at both clubs.

Leon Davis at least stood up when it mattered.

Hannerbery can gagf

Hannefairy's biggest problem is a lack of teammates with enough ticker to stand up for him. Cotchin has the same issue.

Ultimately it boils down to leadership, and there's a lack of it at both clubs.
Maybe bro but he's also a massive soft **** powder puff.

Love how both the Hawks and the Dogs knew he's such a sack less flog that if they went him he'd melt like butter.

How embarrassing for him.

He's Sydney's Steven Motlop. Opposition teams know that if he's targeted, he goes to water.
He's worse man.

At the GF I became so immersed in watching him at stoppages ... I've never seen a player so actively avoid contact.

How is this not in the media? Never seen anything like it.

Softest player in the league next to Gary Rohan
Softer than Rohan man.

He's so soft you're gonna think I'm joking but I watched him run backwards at contests three or four times...

I couldn't believe what I was seeing and expected to see this plastered all over the papers...

Nothing. Somehow he has escaped scrutiny for the biggest squib GF efforts (twice) I've ever seen.

And remember I watched Clinton Young play in 2012.

Softer than Rohan man.

He's so soft you're gonna think I'm joking but I watched him run backwards at contests three or four times...

I couldn't believe what I was seeing and expected to see this plastered all over the papers...

Nothing. Somehow he has escaped scrutiny for the biggest squib GF efforts (twice) I've ever seen.

And remember I watched Clinton Young play in 2012.
Propaganda mate. We can't have the football public thinking that a Sydney player is soft can we? It goes against the manufactured "Bloods culture" narrative that the AFL have been pushing via the media.

Propaganda mate. We can't have football public thinking that a Sydney player is soft can we? It goes against the manufactured "Bloods culture" narrative that the AFL have been pushing via the media.
You're bang on man. If he played for Richmond he would be cast as a Tivendale ...

It really struck me in the aftermath of this GF how just flat out bizarre it is that he isn't called out on it.

Two of the softest GF's ever. Someone should make a youtube ...

I think he's actually the softest player I've ever seen.

Name one player who is worse?

Two GF's two times diarrhoea in his shorts. Imagine what Kennedy and Grundy must think?
Gibbs...

Speaking of massive soft **** powderpuffs the OP is one of the bigggest on the bay. Go fist yourself D/H

He is also still offended by hannerbury tearing them a new one in 2012 and ******* their fourpeat
FOTY

Revel in it arse clown

How much did you say your bed was worth again? If somehow true it's a pity no woman will ever see it.