rgauci

DOCKERS
Its not being telecast until 6.30pm when kickoff is 5.10AWST. Seriously why do they bother to show that cr*p (AKA The Western Front) and further delay the game.

I remember an Eagles game where their was no sports tonight and a shortened news was telecast at half time? Surely they could of done the same.

Because they had to fit in Western Front :rolleyes:

I just can't get into a match when it's not live. It feels like watching a replay during the week :(

Listen to it on the radio :confused:

C'mon guys, you should be used to mediocre telecasts from channel 10.

You know you love it ;)

Ripper said:
Live up here in the bush and every where else in Australia that takes 10's coverage.

It was live ie 5.10pm start for the FreoMOB at SFFC cabaret room.
All over by 7.45pm went into freo fro abit to eat.

Ripper said:
Live up here in the bush and every where else in Australia that takes 10's coverage.

Or city folk could get a sat-decoder and a goldie card to pick up country/interstate FTA-TV. This way you get to watch all AFL Subiaco matches LIVE like the folks in the bush :D

And why is the game still delayed on the internet? I've paid my 60 bucks to be able to watch games over the internet, 24 hours after they're played. Having to wait 24 hours to see each game is annoying enough in itself, not being able to look up footy websites all day (what else is the internet for?) but it's now 32 hours since the Freo game and it's still not online. Can they please sort it out over at Big Pond?

Grrrr. :mad:

Kangaroopit said:
And why is the game still delayed on the internet? I've paid my 60 bucks to be able to watch games over the internet, 24 hours after they're played. Having to wait 24 hours to see each game is annoying enough in itself, not being able to look up footy websites all day (what else is the internet for?) but it's now 32 hours since the Freo game and it's still not online. Can they please sort it out over at Big Pond?

Grrrr. :mad:

Deepest sympathies to you mate..

All those Poms moaning and screaming about the World Cup, Bechham doing a Kim Hughes and no Footy for you..

If it's any consolation, you didn't miss much. We will be just as crappy on a delay as we were live !!

Dont waste your time.

Go have some fun, go to the local pub, and tell everyone how much you love Portugal and what a fine player Christian Ronaldo is and gently remind the Poms that their team of superstars only went one step further in the cup than a certain group of no names with convict origins from the southern hemisphere.

Then run.;)