Wizard!

Re: hehe.....

Originally posted by CowboyFromHell
I could see myself playing, I would be one out from the square getting passes from Yze and the rest, right on the chest!!

Even you would chant my name over and over, robbo would just be a memory!!! ;) :p :D

In fact, he might have to be moved to the Sandy forward line just to get a run!!!!! LMAO!

CFH.

Cowboy! Cowboy! Cowboy!

No, sorry mate, I just can't see it happening.

Re: Re: hehe.....

Originally posted by madboy

Cowboy! Cowboy! Cowboy!

No, sorry mate, I just can't see it happening.

i can see myself yelling "GET THAT F$%^IN COWBOY OFF ! HE'S F$%^IN USELESS! BRING BACK GRGIC!" lol ok the last bit might be an exageration. :D

PLEASE!

The millions and millions of people, chanting his name.......

"COWBOY.......COWBOY..............is that thunder???"

I think the Gerj comment was a bit harsh, if I was to compare myself to a player, it would most likely be a Bruce type player. Good lead, strong mark, built like a lamp post!!

And hey, u all will grow into the whole Cowboy thing, after all, I am better than Gerj! I aint ****ing useless tho, so I'm told.....................

"High Noon, Your Doom, Commin For you I'm the Cowboy From Hell!!!!"

CFH.

Re: PLEASE!

The millions and millions of people, chanting his name.......

"COWBOY.......COWBOY..............is that thunder???"

I think the Gerj comment was a bit harsh, if I was to compare myself to a player, it would most likely be a Bruce type player. Good lead, strong mark, built like a lamp post!!

And hey, u all will grow into the whole Cowboy thing, after all, I am better than Gerj! I aint ****ing useless tho, so I'm told.....................

"High Noon, Your Doom, Commin For you I'm the Cowboy From Hell!!!!"

CFH.

u are sooo self-assured arent ya? :p :o

Not really, I think I just have a passion for posting mindless ****!!!! It's coherent **** tho, so be thankful for that! :D

CFH.

Right, that was FAR too low, lower than my Gerj comment!!!

I do not love myself at all, if I have some talent then I do, it don't mean I love myself......unlike Robbo who thinks he is the best thing since sliced bread. I can recall him punching the air when he kicked a goal, and were 10 goals down......pathetic......;)

CFH.

I do not love myself at all, if I have some talent then I do, it don't mean I love myself......unlike Robbo who thinks he is the best thing since sliced bread. I can recall him punching the air when he kicked a goal, and were 10 goals down......pathetic......;)

CFH.

THATS IT! Now I'm really mad at ya!
I'm not talking to ya anymore...... :mad:

CFH.

A HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA !!!! LOL :D

Originally posted by DEES RULE!

You laugh but don't expect us to come rescuing you when he starts hanging **** on Neita! :mad:

OI ! lol nah i can look after myself when people bag neita alright. good. LOL :D he bags neita he dies. i will even go to maccas down on geelong and sort him out myself. :mad: :D :p

Originally posted by dee_girl9

ill make him listen to robbo and neita sing. LOL :D while watching gerge play footy. is that torture enough. LOL :D :p

Actually let him listen to Neita and Robbo play guitars and Chris sing....... and than Gerge playing footy (trying to anyways) and add Witnall is speedos...... and yeah we are set! :eek:

Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: course I am Happy.....

Originally posted by dee_girl9

more like too hard to comprehend. let alone explain. but if rachey can understand it. then.......... :D :p

u tryna say sumfing nicki???
he he
yeh stop teasing!!!
ha ha ha
even tho its pretty funny

Originally posted by DEES RULE!

Actually let him listen to Neita and Robbo play guitars and Chris sing....... and than Gerge playing footy (trying to anyways) and add Witnall is speedos...... and yeah we are set! :eek:

hehehehehe:D
there is absolutley NO WAY i could sit thru that