Waiting for Lindsay Thomas
T**ty Bong two's
Tomorrow Arden St. 3:30 pm

Under 25's V over 25's.

Hope Maj plays for the unders.

Can't make it, looking forward to heaps of good news stories. In some ways a much more exciting game than last weeks awesome hit out for those that believed. How many can say they were at Anderson's first game in North colours? I can !!

image.jpg

Tomorrow Arden St. 3:30 pm

Under 25's V over 25's.

Hope Maj plays for the unders.

Can't make it, looking forward to heaps of good news stories. In some ways a much more exciting game than last weeks awesome hit out for those that believed. How many can say they were at Anderson's first game in North colours? I can !!
Good 1 m8

This is exciting! I guess the teams could look something like-

Over 25
FB Wright Tippett Firrito
HB Hansen Thompson Dal Santo?
C Gibson Swallow? Wells
HF Higgins Petrie Black
FF Thomas? Waite Harvey
Fol Goldstein Ziebel Cunnington

B Daw Ray Nahas

Under 25
FB McDonald Nielson? Mullett
HB Atley Durdin McMillan
C McKenzie Dumont Garner
HF Anderson McKay Wagner
FF Turner Brown? Wood
Fol Pruess Jacobs? Clarke

B Fordham Hibberd Montford

? = Might be injured.
I assume won't play- Tarrant and Vickers-Willis.

Maybe Majak will play a half for both teams. Daw and Cunnington is on the precipice of either team, I added them to the overs team for balance. This could be even more exciting than some H&A matches. I'm tipping the oldies by 24 points.

This would be such a brilliant troll if this time it's not on after you gained everyone's trust last week.

Ha mate, you don't troll drug addicts with talcum powder any more than you troll footy addicts with fake games, dangerous territory I'd be stepping into.

Mail was out already on this board last week that there was going to be a game this Friday so I think people can put aside any lingering trust issues they might have and start believing. Unfortunately I'll be working so won't be able to get down. Although I could perhaps consider developing a debilitating migraine and fever around midday which forces me to apologise to my unsuspecting work colleagues and make a quick exit...... tempting.....

This is exciting! I guess the teams could look something like-

Over 25
FB Wright Tippett Firrito
HB Hansen Thompson Dal Santo?
C Gibson Swallow? Wells
HF Higgins Petrie Black
FF Thomas? Waite Harvey
Fol Goldstein Ziebel Cunnington

B Daw Ray Nahas

Under 25
FB McDonald Nielson? Mullett
HB Atley Durdin McMillan
C McKenzie Dumont Garner
HF Anderson McKay Wagner
FF Turner Brown? Wood
Fol Pruess Jacobs? Clarke

B Fordham Hibberd Montford

? = Might be injured.
I assume won't play- Tarrant and Vickers-Willis.

Maybe Majak will play a half for both teams. Daw and Cunnington is on the precipice of either team, I added them to the overs team for balance. This could be even more exciting than some H&A matches. I'm tipping the oldies by 24 points.

JZ & Cunners won't be 25 by Friday