Toast 2023 Fight MND - Big Freeze 9 Competition

1684314827825.png

Hi everyone!

The annual Big Freeze round is approaching, so it's time for the BF SC competition again.

As the 'Big Freeze at the G' (round 13, Dees vs Pies) always falls during the Bye rounds, we always do the comp in the first round after the byes. In 2023, that's Round 16 (the weekend of the 1st/2nd July).

The rules are simple:
  • Make a donation to FightMND or purchase a beanie/socks/etc
  • Post proof of your donation/purchase (receipt, photo, whatever works)
  • The highest points scorer in round 16 will receive the coveted Freeze MND Champion BF medal!
MND-Challenge.2023.png

Participants:
  1. stevebbb
  2. A Bit Dusty
  3. kenneyswarriors
  4. SC fish
  5. VeinGlorious
  6. kyri
  7. MacStradbroke
  8. Test Tickle
  9. Obese Arachnid
  10. Hava Alle
  11. JuddgementDay
  12. Nelso
  13. Kadog
  14. King Max
  15. Scythe94
  16. YeoGabbaGabba
  17. Rayzorwire
  18. Duckworthy
  19. Seymour Skinner
  20. Loose at HB
  21. JoeGab
  22. gutsroy
  23. Spanish Sahara
  24. No eye deer
  25. Jiska
  26. Falchoon
  27. balmainforever
  28. WaynesWorld19

Previous years winners and threads:
2016 - Winner = gutsroy - 2016 BF FreezeMND Donations
2017 - Winner = Gigantic - 2017 Big Footy FreezeMND challenge
2018 - Winner = Suns of Anarchy - Toast - FightMND - Big Freeze at the G #4
2019 - Winner = enobrien - Toast - Round 15 is Freeze MND Round
2021 - Winner = Jiska - 2021 FightMND Big Freeze Competition
2022 - Winner = balmainforever - 2022 Fight MND - Big Freeze 8 Competition

I bought a beanie and didn't keep the receipt. I'm sure quite a few others have also done the same.

I would open this comp up to any regular who posts a beanie with puppies.

That's what I did last year:kissingheart:

DSCN3299.JPG DSCN3298.JPG

I tried to get a picture with my little one. The beanie wouldnt sit on her small head.

Will try again just to recreate your admission from last year.

Yeah mines a little bugga she dosen't like her picture taken:rolleyes:

View attachment 1689794

Hi everyone!

The annual Big Freeze round is approaching, so it's time for the BF SC competition again.

As the 'Big Freeze at the G' (round 13, Dees vs Pies) always falls during the Bye rounds, we always do the comp in the first round after the byes. In 2023, that's Round 16 (the weekend of the 1st/2nd July).

The rules are simple:
  • Make a donation to FightMND or purchase a beanie/socks/etc
  • Post proof of your donation/purchase (receipt, photo, whatever works)
  • The highest points scorer in round 16 will receive the coveted Freeze MND Champion BF medal!
View attachment 1689839

Participants:
  1. stevebbb
  2. A Bit Dusty
  3. kenneyswarriors
  4. SC fish
  5. VeinGlorious
  6. kyri
  7. MacStradbroke
  8. Test Tickle
  9. Obese Arachnid
  10. Hava Alle
  11. JuddgementDay
  12. Nelso
  13. Kadog
  14. King Max
  15. Scythe94
  16. YeoGabbaGabba
  17. Rayzorwire

Previous years winners and threads:
2016 - Winner = gutsroy - 2016 BF FreezeMND Donations
2017 - Winner = Gigantic - 2017 Big Footy FreezeMND challenge
2018 - Winner = Suns of Anarchy - Toast - FightMND - Big Freeze at the G #4
2019 - Winner = enobrien - Toast - Round 15 is Freeze MND Round
2021 - Winner = Jiska - 2021 FightMND Big Freeze Competition
2022 - Winner = balmainforever - 2022 Fight MND - Big Freeze 8 Competition
Count me in please
Got my beanie a week and a half ago on Day 1 of the relocation drive from Melbourne to BrisVegas

1686053156312.png

I bought a beanie and didn't keep the receipt. I'm sure quite a few others have also done the same.

I would open this comp up to any regular who posts a beanie with puppies.
Hmmm. might have to enter again, last year had to donate as couldn't catch me a dog.
Been taking the neighbours dog for walks recently, reckon I got that sorted, wish you had reminded me earlier.

Unless you're re-entering on behalf of a long lost friend, I wouldn't bother. You're already in for this year kenneth.

However, I am sure no one would be against another donation to a good cause I suppose.
OH, my score won't be doubled ?

But it's my only chance of taking it out.

Just done.
sorry, bit late this year. Just donated straight up the beanie amount without the beanie, no point having the poor bastards put on an extra boy to figure out how to post it over
1686214155722.png

Just done.
sorry, bit late this year. Just donated straight up the beanie amount without the beanie, no point having the poor bastards put on an extra boy to figure out how to post it over
View attachment 1707414

this-is-official-kandi-burruss.gif

Count me in if its not too late.

Grabbed my beanie late last week before heading up to Brisbane and now can't find a reciept.

Beanie.jpg
I don't own a dog so here are some puppies to assist with my admittance.

The Simple Life Drink GIF