• Thread starter Thread starter Shell

John So has retired. :(

How So? ha ha ha...errr :o

Has anyone actually achieved anything since saturday.

I reckon I have spent 30 hours at my desk and produced 2 hours worth of work. Gotta get this sorted.

It's like I'm a saddist, I'm still reading every piece of footy I can find. :(

yeh i keep wanting to work... i jut cbf half the time..... i prob should go do some more now :(

I'm trying. My attention span is piss weak.

Someone buy some wine off me so that I don't have to try very hard :D

Just picked up a nice Taylor Made R5 driver for $100 - second hand but in prime nick.

Went out on the range and was ****in smashin them. Stoked.

That's what I need. A good game of golf! Might go hit a few at the park behind my house... After I wash the dog, he stinks.

I reckon I have spent 30 hours at my desk and produced 2 hours worth of work. Gotta get this sorted.

How can you read about it after watching it unfold:(

I forced myself on sunday to read everything. I figured it would be therapy.
And I havent stopped.

Sick of hearing that we're still the best and favourites for next year though.
I'd rather they wrote us off.

Yeah completed a 2,000 word essay (due Monday but I handed it in early Tuesday morning) and about to start another one due Tuesday. Blegh.

Been living a really feral lifestyle the past couple of days - sleeping, eating watching TV, lurking around Bigfooty...

Piss...............

in joke i guess.

see how the knobs keep removing any posts re: the sign.

They just removed yours and mine. They've been found out.

At least one of the other cats posters has copied the image of them removing the sign.

in joke i guess.

At least one of the other cats posters has copied the image of them removing the sign.

Yeh Haywood..... thats so funny..... that mod looks out for them...... If one of there posters gets owned...they go and clean up the mess..... its funny...and sad

G'day all. Just a quick hello before I sit down to eat my dinner.

Eliza where did you read about Stokes?

Gidday gang,

I heard that Stokes was carrying the injury from last year's GF. I was told by someone that he turned back up to the club the next week to state it is ok. Then go on holidays back home.

Upon return and start of pre-season he carried it, therefore probably a good reason that he just wasn't the same all year. IMO he was nowhere near the capacity he was last year.

This is all hearsay though, so who knows whether it is true or not.

in joke i guess.

Hahaha... What a bunch of ****ing ******s. They really are stupid.

Gidday gang,

I heard that Stokes was carrying the injury from last year's GF. I was told by someone that he turned back up to the club the next week to state it is ok. Then go on holidays back home.

Upon return and start of pre-season he carried it, therefore probably a good reason that he just wasn't the same all year. IMO he was nowhere near the capacity he was last year.

This is all hearsay though, so who knows whether it is true or not.

Hey German..... you glad to be home ?

Yeah got back on Monday morning very early, had to get back to uni. However, looking at some of the childish crap on the news and internet forums, I'm glad I'm in Canberra. There is so many desparate and immature people down there. It's like we won the flag in 07 and finished dead last the following year.

yeh well no prizes for 2nd place i guess....apart from the gay silver medal.... :eek:

I just posted on that Hawks sign thread saying good on them for doing it, but it's time to admit they've been found out and I also called them tossers. They deleted it. Weak...

I went through their photobucket that they posted the pictures of the sign originally on. They had pictures of them taking the sign out on the 30th... It's not stolen at all and I wouldn't be surprised if one of them is behind the GiveUsOurCupBack account that's claiming to have the sign.