Brock McLean has a sook about people calling him a sook.

Or kick your head in
Brock and the rest of the Carlton Crew

TMNT-Teenage-Mutant-Ninja-Turtles-movie-live-action-1.jpg

Take a Bex Hrovat and stop having a sook.

Nice work Sook McLean:

http://www.afl.com.au/news/2014-05-09/im-no-sook-mclean

Sounds hellava lot like a sook to me, eh Sookypants:

McLean revealed he still doesn't know what was making him unhappy, but he's made changes and they've worked.

"I don't know, I couldn't put a finger on it. It got to the stage where it was a little bit hard coming in everyday. I don't know, I just wasn't enjoying the things that I used to pride myself on," he said.

Real players get paid to play footy Sook, and you get paid to pretend you're a footy player, so I don't know what you're sooking about.

Anyway, I've got to get to shithole stadium to see my side beat the Dorks. You guys sort this sook out will ya.
OP puts posters who repeatedly get the better of him on Ignore because he can't handle dealing with them. Makes thread criticizing AFL player for being upfront about dealing with his problems.

Not hard to see where the source of the offense lies.

OP puts posters who repeatedly get the better of him on Ignore because he can't handle dealing with them. Makes thread criticizing AFL player for being upfront about dealing with his problems.

Not hard to see where the source of the offense lies.
But what are thoughts on Hrovat 24 who is doing a fine performance of sooking....

He'll be all right, he's just.... having a sook.

****ing sookedy sooky sook sook. Maybe this will make him feel better, or maybe for him....

I'm guessing he wouldn't even piss on you
Dude don't tell me about your private life, golden showers may be your thing but they're not to everybody's tastes.

Hiding behind a computer yeah your a real big deal

Hell yeah mofo. The REAL deal. As i type this, I'm on my yatch in the Bahamas with my supermodel girlfriends. We're getting ready to shoot Pitbulls new film clip. I even helped co-write his next song. It's not as hard as you think. Here's a sample:

Hot booty (insert city name)
women gonna get nasty (insert city name)
show me. show me (insert city name)/

It's a hit bitch. It's a hit. That's how i roll.

This is better than......

Just waitin for a mate....

Brock McLean has a sook about people calling him a sook.