3054 is carlton north....... a hop skip and a jump across Nicholson street and you land in Fitzroy north ......get off your high horse, 2 piccolos are 2 too many, and organic breakfast is that pretentious muesli you probably wash down with your equally pretentious coffeeLet's straighten some things up. I've had TWO piccolos in my life, I'm 3065 4Lyfe (3054 is Carlton...booooo) and I have NFI what an organic breakfast is. You mean orgasmic breakfast? It's not served at my place...![]()

What is piccolos, KP?![]()
Naked For Satan in the 'Roy. let me know when you are in Melbourne nextSO MUCH VODKA
Not sure about classy..we're tattooed bogans like you, but if youre a reg there I'm sure its good enough for us. Might head there in a couple of weeks, I'll give you a buzzYou'd love it, it's a lot classier than it sounds![]()

I kept well within my limits under the promise of a root from the GF who I haven't seen since the 23rd as she was interstate with family. Paid off a treat... had fun a low key party at her place... my kids were sleeping over at their cousins... laughed my guts out with her cousin at the party who is also a Cats man... slammed her brains out... sleep by 1am... great success
Up at 7am for a quick bike ride for fun... no campaigner in sight on the Merri Creek bike path... fantastic...
A tiny penis comes to mindWhat is piccolos, KP?![]()
3054 is carlton north....... a hop skip and a jump across Nicholson street and you land in Fitzroy north ......get off your high horse, 2 piccolos are 2 too many, and organic breakfast is that pretentious muesli you probably wash down with your equally pretentious coffee![]()

Not sure about classy..we're tattooed bogans like you, but if youre a reg there I'm sure its good enough for us. Might head there in a couple of weeks, I'll give you a buzz![]()
Lol.......I see your snobbery is not restricted to your coffeeSTFU ITS NOT 3054![]()

Lol.......I see your snobbery is not restricted to your coffee![]()

I play cricket at East Brunswick.........the lohmond hotel is our major sponsor!Not at all...but I Won't go near Brunswick, full of the unwashed![]()
Name is enough to sell me.
I play cricket at East Brunswick.........the lohmond hotel is our major sponsor!
I hear ya on that count brother
Errrrr no ....you silly hipster poo jabber.That means you live there! JIMMY IS A FILTHY HIPPY!
Oh....you're a 3054 lad!
Mate just bought a nice place in Station Road.
You're quite the surprise packet KP.....piccolos, organic breakfasts and inner urban living![]()

I bet he gets his piccolos with soy milk coz that's the way his hero Mark Holden has them.![]()
Errrrr no ....you silly hipster poo jabber.
I'm an Eastern Suburbs bland flog

I bet he gets his piccolos with soy milk coz that's the way his hero Mark Holden has them.![]()

IF true, then all the best brother. I like your banter on here so don't be a campaigner and screw up again!Don't mind me I'm just a recovering drug addict. 'Twas kind of a gross comment didn't turn out as funny as first thought.

You deserve it. Love WAStop hating on us Greens voters![]()
God Save the campaigner!KP is a member of the Fitzroyalty.