Celebrating HBF's 100k post. He is an ornament to big footy. The Casual Chat Thread

Which Pokemon Go team should you join?

I wonder if that "mental administrator" was Sooz?

Yeah, I was part of this forum called AFL Online. Was ok, but not a very big one. Then I found the Bay like yourself, and settled in. Now I find myself on the GD board. Natural progression. :drunk:
I was on saintsational, proper bunch of crazies there

Are you still on there?

Yidaki
Aldi didn't have mixed salad so the mrs bought...kale. None to pleased to be eating your crap.

Hint: parboil it so it's tender, than bathe it in butter and salt. :thumbsu:

Get it into ya flog. It's good for you. Morgs will be eating it soon. :thumbsu:

Ha, yep, I noticed HBF and MEB getting around here.

It's nice; they are great peeps plus it's good to not be the lone Carlton supporter that seems to happen on the Bay :$ EDIT: Besides chelseacarlton of course

I'm good peeps! We're not all anti-everyone else.

This was dinner I made a while back:

Pizzacrust.png

EDIT: Cauliflower pizza crust, not tomato sauce (made from beetroot and carrots), zucchini, avo, cherry toms and cheese.

View attachment 113985

EDIT: Cauliflower pizza crust, not tomato sauce (made from beetroot and carrots), zucchini, avo, cherry toms and cheese.
Ewwww. Someone hoiked a loogie right on top of your dinner.

View attachment 113985

****ing avocado. Bin that pizza immediately.