- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Geelong

BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Round 9
The Golden Ticket - Corporate tickets, functions, Open Air Boxes at the Adelaide Oval, ENGIE, Gabba, MCG, Marvel, Optus & People First Stadiums. Corporate Suites at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
you should get something for that. Kitty showed me what it was but I can't remember. General Kinoba or something. It's an herb... I think. Meant to do something to .. whatever.Now, every one, I have a very cerious question. Yes , I shirley have ............................ but , dang , I have forgotten what it was![]()
I'm very jelly! I live in a town where the Sydney bogans come to holiday lolNah a more classier area - Corio Village![]()
Nah! The neighbour is Italian, they fight for eternity lol + his daughters (who I went to school with) will continue the battle, well maybe not, his house was sold for $31.5mWell, what's it all about, then?? He's dead- why does he need a bloody fence?
First one dead, loses...
Frank, you're the winner! Come on down!!!
![]()

Now that is just putrid!
If ever there was a post that deserved reporting it's this ^^^ 
We have a winner!AFKANSFB
Artist Formally Known As NSFB

Thankyou. A known sign of CBFS is that you tend not to finish words and sentWhen you sever something, you can fix it by splicing, gluing, sticky taping....
Or just be happy that you now have two of something.
Does that help?
Morning CA and everyone.
Football Sunday.![]()
Indeed, in fact I was not good yesterday arvo, but am better today. See my reply to TC above for further elucidation on CBFS.Must be VERY severE CBFS, you cbf putting an 'e' on the end![]()
Hey Shell! Give me the bullet points. How are the Cats looking? I haven't been following pre-season too closely.

Don't bother, no-one on here really knows. Just dive in and start swimming.Good morning!
I visit this thread sporadically. I always have to read back a few pages to work out what the bloody hell you're talking about![]()
Morning all! Yawn, tough getting up at 5 everyday for the week, it's Friday and I'm stuffed

My flatmate is up at 4.30/5 to leave at 5.30 for early morning shifts.
I know this cause she wakes me up every morning starting her car.![]()
At least it's not a Harley

Oh dw we have one of those next door.
Or some other sort of motor bike.
My brother has one, smashed out the baffles, loud as. You definitely know he's coming to your house
Harleys are for.............Love them tho- did a Harley tour around Melbourne a couple years ago. How good would it be doing the GOR on a Harley.

The geelongcats website is up to date- for a change- and has all the photos of the players on the list, so you can get some homework done before R1.Ok here are my bullet points:
* Joel Selwood is the captain
* Cats are the team that wear navy and white hoops.
-crickets chirp-
Yeah I haven't been following it either, can you tell?
I should really buy at least one Footy Record this year. Maybe I might learn all the actual players in the team.![]()
The geelongcats website is up to date- for a change- and has all the photos of the players on the list, so you can get some homework done before R1.