Celebrating HBF's 100k post. He is an ornament to big footy. The Casual Chat Thread

Which Pokemon Go team should you join?

Interesting. The way they explained it was cute is like the girl next door, hot is the chick you wanna bang, sexy you also wanna bang but it encompasses an attitude that hot doesn't, pretty is who you wanna date, and beautiful is the type of girl you'd marry.
So why are you disappointed you got sexy and not hot?

My poor dog is probably gonna die today or during the weekend. Been battling cancer for the last 1-2 years. :(
That sucks. What kind of dog?

#SympathyForJosesDog

Chihuahua Silky Terrier.

Vet was surprised that he has lived so long with it. Will put some pics up when i get home.
[emoji20]

Had a similar thing when my childhood dog died. She was a 17 year old Labrador with severe arthritis at the end. Vets were amazed she was still alive

My guy friends have this way of categorising women as follows:
Sexy
Cute
Hot
Beautiful
Pretty.
They reckon each has a different definition and they have an order for them. All of us girls asked which category we fit into and none of us were happy with the answer lol
Your first mistake was asking Mebby, those questions never give you the answer you want :p

I'd be happy with anything but cute. Kids are cute, behaviour can be cute, no woman wants to be cute lol

I think girls always want what they're not lol. I think I'd rather be beautiful than sexy.
Yeah I can understand that. But on that scale sexy > hot and obviously HBF thinks you're beautiful :)

My poor dog is probably gonna die today or during the weekend. Been battling cancer for the last 1-2 years. :(

Oh damn, that's rotten news Jose, desperately sorry to hear that mate :(

Sure your Dog was a wonderful and loyal pet, sending you positive thoughts..

Sorry to hear that Jose.

I was *perfectly* appropriate during the meet-up tyvm. At one point our knees were touching cos of sitting next to each other, and I shifted my position within about 10 seconds. So there.

Neither do guys.
Good to see you fixed that quote bombers

Cute is ok, the other person might like cute. But they probably aren't planning on blowing your mind in the bedroom.

That is all.

Oh damn, that's rotten news Jose, desperately sorry to hear that mate :(

Sure your Dog was a wonderful and loyal pet, sending you positive thoughts..
He was a good, loyal pet. Lived for I think 14 years now. Qantas, my other dog will probably miss him the most.

Yeah it was dg that said she was disappointed not me :)
and HBF better think I'm all of the above cos he's stuck with me for life muahahaha
I never said I was disappointed as such, just like you said, we always want what we're not!

He was a good, loyal pet. Lived for I think 14 years now. Qantas, my other dog will probably miss him the most.
Sending you lots of :hearts: Jose x

HBF better think I'm all of the above cos he's stuck with me for life muahahaha
I'm starting to think you're some kind of supervillian now. Someone please save HBF :rainbow:

Qantas.

That is a strangely awesome name for a dog and I don't even know why.