General MFC discussion

• Thread starter Thread starter schmuttt

Viney - you ******* moron.

It is what it is mate, comes with playing on the edge, i hope he doesnt change, just needs to be a little bit wiser moving forward. Belt someone in the face once, no need for the third and fourth go.

Knew he was going to miss games for the injury and decided to get a freebie in. :rainbow:

Why stop there? I wonder what Green, McDonald, Bruce and Neitz are up to.
Coaching the Hawks apparently. Don't know why seeing Neitz in their box upset me so much but it did.

There's a hard edge, and there's a stupid edge.

He needs to keep his hard edge confined to his attack on the contest, he's our best player - and he should be better than a petty hit when he's having an off day.

He reacted to getting a stiff, unprovoked elbow in the back! How Ebert isn't mentioned is veins me. Baum's article is the Age is staggering. Flog of the highest order. He's just miserable because he has to put up with himself 24/7.

Whatever happened to nailing the bloke extra hard in your next tackle?

He needs to keep his hard edge confined to his attack on the contest, he's our best player - and he should be better than a petty hit when he's having an off day.
Couldn't agree more.
Love him, love his aggression but what he did was fairly dumb.

Separate incidents. Apologises to Jack please.

Oh **** of Hawthorn! Why must you steal from us at every turn ffs. Why don't you come up with your own idea? and stuff the guy who won the contest for thinking he came up with it on his own, bullshit
13346504_727777460658801_2731731857401335138_n.jpg

Look I don't want to start a thing here but the whole monogram on a footy jumper thing has been done before the demons. Even white ones.

Attachments

• image.jpeg
    image.jpeg
    20 KB · Views: 4
Look I don't want to start a thing here but the whole monogram on a footy jumper thing has been done before the demons. Even white ones.
I'm aware of this, but on Carlton theres no other way you can design it, has to be white has to have a monogram so it's always going to be that way for them. Compared to us doing it, it's a different idea for us compared to last jumper which replaced blue with white and kept the red part. So yes not unique comparing to Carlton but unique to us as it's different for a club that doesn't feature a monogram, but now Hawthron us just taking it from us