Geelong and Hawthorn record monumentally embarrassing 1300 page shitfight thread. (Part 2)

Not the same Langford, who cut a suave thru the Cats in the 2014 Qualifying final....Surely not that one?

One hit wonder. Average player in a very good side.

Oh?....So the round 22 encounter when he tore Joel to pieces in the second half, after the Cats had led by 31 points at half-time, must have all been in my imagination then.

Rather go out in straight sets, than serve up the crap you guys did in the prelim! :D

Have a great day Chappy! :thumbsu:

Lulz. So you were happy with what the Hawks served up in the semis?

Admittedly, wasn't great ... but after 4 straight grand finals ... the boys could be excused for having an off night.
BUT, it was anywhere near as comical as the 1st quarter of the prelim ... that was deer in highlights stuff! :D

As much as your fellow Cats supporters give us plenty over Issac Smith missing that shot ... that shot ultimately lead to you guys missing a grand final!
... the Cola's would never have got past us on the MCG ... and your boys would have hammered the Dish Lickers in SF.

Funny the way things work huh! :$:thumbsu:

He was happy with finishing lower than us obviously.

Arvo lads - just thought I'd drop this here for your enjoyment! :D
... Believe me when I say, it was great viewing ... I had tears streaming down my face, I was laughing that hard!

Can I ask?? ... What's with you feline flogs blowing up against interstate clubs at the MCG??? ... We never seem to have much of an issue disposing of them! :$:thumbsu:

Comedy gold!

I can see Chappy moving this back to the Bay just so you can't **** him off anymore.

346699-5988e83e-a8eb-11e3-b49b-c914c517065a.jpg
There's More than 1 way to skin a Puddy-Tat.:thumbsu:

Yep....Kicked off the Triple-crown.....We really should be more generous to & appreciative of young Travis.

Maybe donate an Audi or some such thing as a thank-you pressie.....I know the Cats certainly showed him their appreciation; & got Mitch Clark in return.:D

Bout as good as Guthrie, Caddy & Duncan in the prelim! :D
.... Remind me Vesty, how many effective disposals did your boy Menegola have in the 1st quarter of the prelim???

I'll give ya a hint .. :D

donuts.png

I hate to burst Vesty's bubble but Menagola reminds me of when Hawks picked up Brendan Krummel or Craig Treleven. Good State league players but just list cloggers.

On iPad using BigFooty.com mobile app

.... Remind me Vesty, how many effective disposals did your boy Menegola have in the 1st quarter of the prelim???

donuts.png

Still too embarrassed to name your own players I see.

Here you go: Luke, Jack, Tom, Will, James, Isaac, Josh, Shaun, Another Luke, Sizzle-sticks, Grant, Ben, Another Ben, Paul, Liam, Jarryd, Taylor, Brendan, John, Ty, Jono, Another James, Tim, Ryan, Daniel, Another Ryan, Kaiden, Rick, Another jack....Oh, and don't forget this bloke:

Jaeger:

Here you go: Luke, Jack, Tom, Will, James, Isaac, Josh, Shaun, Another Luke, Sizzle-sticks, Grant, Ben, Another Ben, Paul, Liam, Jarryd, Taylor, Brendan, John, Ty, Jono, Another James, Tim, Ryan, Daniel, Another Ryan, Kaiden, Rick, Another jack....Oh, and don't forget this bloke:

Jaeger:

Can you help nuggets out some more and use surnames.

donuts.png
Who did Hawthorn play that week?

Sure:.... Brown, Nguyen, Black, White, Jones, Smith, Taylor, Chan, Azappardi, Bugeja, Mifsud, Spiteri, Hussein, Khan, Ahmed, Mohammed.;)

Don't confuse the poor fella.

O.K....Alphabetical order it is then: Past players.

Aitchison, Bodger, *****, Daffey, Elder, Fitchett, Grummisch, Horkings, Ingersoll, Jaworskyj, Krummel, Lippiatt, McCrabb, Neate, O'Rourke, Paternoster, Quartermain, Rattray, Smethurst, Tickell, Utting, Vagg, Woolfe, Xavier, Yeomans, Zucker,