- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Richmond
They wont get him unless he decides coming 2nd is better than firsthow long before Adelaide try to poach graham off us

Black Armband was apparently for something that tragically happened to Merv Keane's daughter.
1114 is some sort of social experiment
and dont worry he definitely didnt ask for a ticket after that...Log in to remove this Banner Ad
I'm with you Brahj.....Really wish I got on the beers yesterday arvo, didn't get a wink of sleep last night and ended up looking at Tiges memorabilia and tatt designs, would've slept soundly after a few jars.
RIP Monday.
UP THE ****IN' TIGS!!
My dads mate was originally gettinga ticket off him for me for the game he told me that it was his wife who ended her own lifeand dont worry he definitely didnt ask for a ticket after that...

And all our first rounders playing in the VFL.Nank for Pick 46
Graham. Pick 53
Broad. Pick 67
Butler. Pick 67
Townsend for pick 70
Grimes PSD pick
Lambert. Rookie pick
Castagna. Rookie pick
Premiership players.
Deserved a medal more then Bob Murphy and didn't carry on like a pork chop like Murphy did!!!!!![]()
The passion.
What day is it?
I have been reflecting on this throughout the week. At first a felt we were a bit cheated by the Gillites re this. Now the dust has settled I actually think it is symbolic of how this club has managed to stay true to our core principles yet tread their own unique path to...I met another supporter in the HL bar at the game who was wearing the clash strip. He told me he actually preferred it and bought it halfway through the season and felt it was a good omen when we were informed we had to wear it! On top of this the club will make a killing being able to market both strips...Thanks AFL you just made us richer and stronger!Oh, one more before I go to sleep.
I said during the week that I couldn't give a **** about being in the clash jumper and could now give even less ****s.
I love the thing, will be getting one as soon as there's some kind of premiership version of it and hope the club never changes it as our alternate guernsey.
It's part of history now. Embrace it.
View attachment 423247
Thanks heaps ST...feels great to finally be part of the BF family!
Yeah, all of Riewoldt, Cotchin, Martin, Ellis, Vlastuin & Rioli (plus Caddy & Prestia who were drafted by GCS in the first round) playing VFL. It's even more amazing that we won the flag without them....And all our first rounders playing in the VFL.
Forgot to mention at yesterday's Family Day at Punt Rd, Sam Lloyd was asked if he could see himself lining up for the tigers in a back to back seniors flag in 2018... He said...no...no chance of that happening
Either lacks self belief or is out the door
Add to that magnificent list you compiled is the fact that we are the only team to win th GF from 13th the previous season.Nank for Pick 46
Graham. Pick 53
Broad. Pick 67
Butler. Pick 67
Townsend for pick 70
Grimes PSD pick
Lambert. Rookie pick
Castagna. Rookie pick
Premiership players.
Yes please champion....feels good to be calling a fellow Tiges supporter champ...oh wait..We are all champions...Wooooooohhhhhhhhoooooooooo!id also like this pm
Gave Jai Bednall a spray on Twitter. Encourage all of you to do the same. The location given is Sydney, Australia.
I unironically believe the quicker we get these NSW/Sydney campaigners out of the game the better. Whines about how Richmond winning is bad for football and in the same article tries to call out Victorian bias.
He just mentioned three Richmond players (Rance, Cotchin, Martin) and discarded everyone else as shitcampaigners. ******* nuffy of the highest order.
Wouldn't surprise me if he was the one that called the people who booed Goodes racist too - all that was NSW media driven.
Was phenomenal in the 5 games he played. Nullified the opposition's best intercept defender Johnson, Carlisle, Henderson, Lever as well making an impact on the scoreboard with 18 goals.Watching the replay.
I lost count of how many times Goatsend tried to murder someone from Adelaide
Dermie wasnt kidding when he said he was the toughest kid in the league.
I hate that article as much as the next bloke, but I think you're seriously underating how good Daniel Kerr was.The dumb campaigner says in his article it used to take a midfield of judd cousins kerr to win a flag...2 brownlow medalists and an overrated helper.
Martin cotchin prestia are easily as good as those 3. 2 brownlows and prestia if not better than kerr already will end up better