- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Richmond
- Other Teams
- Richmond VFL Richmond VFLW AFLW

ADE v CAR · COL v FRE · NM v BL · ESS v MEL · SYD v GCS · HAW v WB · GEE v WCE · GWS v RIC · PA v StK ·
Weekend Wrap and "Liked, Learned, Hated" right here -- How did tipping go?
BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Round 6
The Golden Ticket - Corporate tickets, functions, Open Air Boxes at the Adelaide Oval, ENGIE, Gabba, MCG, Marvel, Optus & People First Stadiums. Corporate Suites at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
Soccer Notice Image
FA Cup Semi-Finals ⚽ 2026 FIFA Series A - Socceroos friendlies ⚽ Europa - Rd of 16 ⚽ The Matildas x 2026 Womens Asia Cup ⚽ Conference League - KNOCKOUTS! ⚽ Conference League - Rd of 16 ⚽ Socceroos Internat'l Friendlies ⚽ Champs League - League Phase ⚽

Yeah same please. I'm doing a project for work on the female anatomy and stuff like that.someone PM it to me pls, need it for research purposes
Lol. Crows thought that stupid power stance was enough to psych us out. Lmao.
Picked up my Premiership footy record on the way to work this morning, with Trent and Eleven on the cover (feels like there's a Stranger Things reference here).
Then a glorious trip to JB HiFi at lunch time to pick up these two bad boys.
View attachment 423420
My friend picked one up from big WWhere did ya score the Premiership footy record from? Been trying to get answers out of the AFL but they are tighter than Jack's drinking arm.
What premiership record we talking about?? The one that went on sale least week with Dusty, Cotchin and the 2 MIA Adelaide players on it??My friend picked one up from big W
You're right. I originally thought it was Caddy but I heard confirmation that it's Broad. Apparently the chick is furious it has gone viral.Yeah I found out the story to that. Apparently Broady pulled her and made her wear it for the snap after ploughing her.
Pm meYeah I found out the story to that. Apparently Broady pulled her and made her wear it for the snap after ploughing her.

Picked up my Premiership footy record on the way to work this morning, with Trent and Eleven on the cover (feels like there's a Stranger Things reference here).
Then a glorious trip to JB HiFi at lunch time to pick up these two bad boys.
View attachment 423420
Yeah same please. I'm doing a project for work on the female anatomy and stuff like that.
Plus I love boobs!!!!
Cheers.
Wasn't it amazing mate! Still on this massive high.....Had to wait till now to do my take, as im sorta sober now lol
HOW ******* GREAT WAS IT!!!!!!!!!!?
I lived the dream on the weekend. Got to watch the game with my 4 boys. My oldest is 16 and my youngest is 7 and they all got to see a Richmond victory and are full on still going mental, we have as a family watched the replay like 5 times already haha. There is so much right in the win. Our list, even though not rated have hart, they dont play easy footy and that is all i have ever wanted. I seriously believe, if we keep this belief of pressure and playing for each other, it could very well lead to sustained success.
Also how good is the melts and salt from the main board flogs, i love it.
I also wanted to say, i am so stoked I have ridden all the highs and lows with you blokes through out the years, its made this victory even sweeter.
Carn Tigers!