You're taking the piss now.
Unlikely. A Cut Above squibbed my proposed bet last year indicating he wouldn't bet with me ... a mere 2 months later he tries to make a bet.
It sure was gold watching what Vickery brought your club.Everything the hawks touch turns to gold...
Surprising then that Dingley still smells like shit.Everything the hawks touch turns to gold...
I wouldn't even bother with Xtreme, I'd be surprised If he wasn't a robot.
I am not a robot! You support one of the worst clubs of ALL AFL affiliations (including AFLW -thats a pretty bad thing to achieve).
You're taking the piss now.
You're out of luck, I'm only ever on edge at the footy and certainly not due to some bitter Hawthorn trolls pinning their hopes on injury.To be honest I like it when you are on edge, don't be a dull campaigner like Chappyuk.
On iPad using BigFooty.com mobile app
You're out of luck, I'm only ever on edge at the footy and certainly not due to some bitter Hawthorn trolls pinning their hopes on injury.
I'm appalled and even taking into account some of your reputations.
I'd hate to burst your bubble but I wasn't one of those people so take your concerns up with the relevant parties. I'm above that crap ... I read 3 pages in a row in here recently with your supporter base hoping Ablett injures his shoulder then didn't have the nuts to man up and answer a question when they were called out.I hate to burst your bubble but go and have a look on the Bay with the Geelulz flogs trolling the Puffers about Motlop pinging his calf.
Round 6. Name your terms.

I don't need to make a bet, I'm taking a Chris Scott approach and consider it a mission accomplished![]()
I'd hate to burst your bubble but I wasn't one of those people so take your concerns up with the relevant parties. I'm above that crap ... I read 3 pages in a row in here recently with your supporter base hoping Ablett injures his shoulder then didn't have the nuts to man up and answer a question when they were called out.
It sums 'you' up.
'You' being your supporters. Sorry If I wasn't specific enough.Again where did I pin my hopes on an Ablett injury, your beef is with others mate, not me.
So does Geelong... Whats your point?Surprising then that Dingley still smells like shit.
Should start a gofundme page to help the impoverished HFC raise the funds to build on the swamp sometime before 2050Surprising then that Dingley still smells like shit.

Bet terms?
Bet terms?
Should start a gofundme page to help the impoverished HFC raise the funds to build on the swamp sometime before 2050![]()

LOL I never said that, Xtreme did largely as a joke.So you think Ablett will retire by round 6. I'll let you name the terms.
Bold, if the Corio Bay flogs on this board don't accept this bet they are crazy.LOL I never said that, Xtreme did largely as a joke.
Still the chance to bet with you is a juicy opportunity I'll not pass up so how about something more realistic to make it interesting. I'll bet you Ablett plays less than 15 games this season including finals. Standard 2 week sig + av bet to commence immediately when he plays his 15th game if you win, or as soon as it becomes impossible for him to play his 15th game (he's ruled out for the season or Geelong plays its final game of the year) if I win.
The only condition is I already have a sig + av bet with Laphroaig over which of Hawthorn or Carlton will finish higher which will probably take effect at the start of the finals (hard to see both teams making them) so if I lose both bets and my sig + av is already being owned by Laphroaig you must agree to wait until that wears off before owning them for two weeks, no talk of welching just because I have a 'scheduling conflict'.